Jump to the content of the page
29.03.2021 ical

From Nano to Macro – Comprehensive Hardness Testing with ZwickRoell

With the latest integration of EMCO-TEST, the ZwickRoell Group became the most comprehensive hardness testing provider, covering loads from nano to macro. Meet our competence centre and brains behind Rockwell, Vickers, Brinell, Universal and instrumented indentation applications.

  • This panel discussion is brought to you by ZwickRoell Singapore

Panel Discussion

Led by Christian Wiese, Regional CEO, ZwickRoell in Asia Pacific

Exclusive guests:

Erhard Reimann, Product Manager for Hardness at ZwickRoell in Ulm, Germany
Michael Grandits, Emcotest
Andrew Whalley, International Sales Manager, ZwickRoell Indentec, UK

  • This session in in English

Date

  • March 29, 2021
  • 3:30 pm SGT / 8:30 am GMT / 9:30 am CEST
Top