跳转到页面内容

ZwickRoell的职业

我们思想开放,对工作充满激情!

ZwickRoell的员工遍布全球,共有1,600多人;有1,100多人就职于乌尔姆总部 - 其中有很多人已在ZwickRoell工作数年,甚至几十年。他们的知识、能力和奉献精神是ZwickRoell集团的特点。“公开合作,透明可信”以及“激情倡导,客户优先”是公司成功的根基。

ZwickRoell的空缺职位
空缺职位
职位空缺
ZwickRoell的职业生涯 – 选择ZwickRoell的原因
为什么选择ZwickRoell
更多信息

ZwickRoell – 真正的附加价值!

创新、创造、可靠、激情:那些选择ZwickRoell的人(作为客户或员工),从真正的附加值中获益。

ZwickRoell为产品做出最大的投入,让产品具有最高的精度,能为所有行业客户的研发需求提供最先进的解决方案。我们对各项任务拥有最高程度的胜任力以及真正的热情,会对既定的方法提出质疑,并为我们的客户寻求更好的全新解决方案。

我们的员工从附加价值中获益。除了透明的、基于绩效的工资结构外,我们还提供大量自选式员工福利,这使得在ZwickRoell工作更具吸引力。

ZwickRoell公司视频 - 智能测试ZwickRoell公司视频 - 智能测试

播放此视频,即表示您同意使用Cookie并将数据传输到美国的YouTube。其他数据隐私声明。 了解更多信息

1600 全球员工
思想开放 充满激情
数十年 为公司服务

“无论您对职业培训还是学位课程感兴趣,ZwickRoell都会为您提供正确的视角。如果您正在一个令人振奋的行业中寻求一份拥有美好前景的多元化职业,请加入我们。”

Christine Dübler,执行董事

现在就申请职位吧!

空缺职位

 

Top

Jump to the content of the page

Careers at ZwickRoell

We are open-minded and passionate about what we do!

More than 1,600 employees work for ZwickRoell all over the world, with over 1,100 based at the headquarters in Ulm—many of them for years, and even decades. Their knowledge, ability, and commitment characterize the Group. The basis of our success is created through open cooperation and a passionate commitment to our customers.

Open positions at ZwickRoell
Open positions
Job openings
Career at ZwickRoell – reasons for choosing ZwickRoell
Why ZwickRoell
More information

ZwickRoell – genuine added value!

Innovative, creative, dependable, passionate: those who choose ZwickRoell—as a customer or employee—benefit from genuine added value.

We manufacture products with maximum care and precision and supply state-of-the-art solutions for research and development to customers from every sector and industry. The highest degree of competence and palpable enthusiasm for individual tasks makes it easy for us to question established ways and strive for new, even better solutions for our customers.

Our employees benefit from added value. In addition to a transparent, performance-based pay structure, we offer numerous voluntary employee benefits, making employment at ZwickRoell an even more attractive proposition.

ZwickRoell Corporate Video - Intelligent TestingZwickRoell Corporate Video - Intelligent Testing

By playing this video, you agree to the use of cookies as well as to the transfer of data to YouTube in the USA. Additional data privacy notices. Find out more

1600 employees worldwide
Open passionate
Decades of service with the company

“Whether you are interested in vocational training or a degree program, ZwickRoell offers you the right perspective. If you are looking for a diversified profession with a great future outlook in an exciting industry, come join us.”

Christine Dübler, Managing Director

Apply today!

OPEN POSITIONS

 

Top