跳转到页面内容

关于我们

ZwickRoell是一家材料试验机供应商。

我们在静态材料试验机领域处于全球领先地位。在动态测试领域,ZwickRoell也具有几十年提供疲劳试验系统解决方案的成功经验。ZwickRoell还提供创新的BUP金属薄板试验机、硬度计、用于测定熔融指数的熔融指数仪和用于冲击试验的产品等。

ZwickRoell的试验机在超过20个行业的研发以及质量保证中都得到了应用。公司的专家团队对于不同行业的个性化需求都有详细的了解,可以针对客户不同的测试需求提供最先进的解决方案。

我们的员工
行业解决方案
可靠的测试结果
技术系统
静态测试领导者
动态性能
全球服务
16x9-employee_version2

我们的员工

“我们思想开放,对工作充满激情!”ZwickRoell集团在全球拥有近1650名员工,其中许多人已在公司工作数年甚至数十年之久。他们的知识、能力和奉献精神是ZwickRoell集团的特点。公开透明的合作以及对客户充满热情的承诺是公司成功的根基。

更多信息

16x9-industry solutions_version2

行业解决方案

无论是塑料、金属、汽车、学术还是医疗工程领域,我们可以向二十多个行业提供定制的解决方案。门类齐全的试验机、仪器和测试系统被用于研发实验室以及生产和质量控制。

更多信息

16x9Quality Version2

可靠的测试结果

ZwickRoell连同我们的试验机和软件解决方案,代表着精确性、可重复性、可再现性,以及已测定结果的无缝结果可追溯性。

更多信息

ZwickRoell材料测试 – 产品和技术系统

技术系统

ZwickRoell试验机采用模块化设计。控制电子学、软件、试验工装、力传感器和引伸计都可通过智能插头和T形槽系统进行调整,以满足新的试验要求。

更多信息

ZwickRoell – 静态材料试验机的领导者

静态测试领导者

ZwickRoell集团是全球领先的静态材料试验机供应商,这些试验机由我们的专家研发,可用于苛刻的试验条件且应用广泛。

更多信息

ZwickRoell疲劳试验的解决方案

动态性能

数十年来,ZwickRoell集团已经成功地提供了关于疲劳试验系统的解决方案。我们的测试专家与客户密切合作,因此可确保为每个行业提供完美的解决方案。

更多信息

ZwickRoell全球服务

全球服务

“激情倡导,客户优先”也是ZwickRoell Service部门的重中之重。我们的业务遍布全球56个国家/地区。我们的宗旨是在整个产品生命周期内提供优质服务。

更多信息

ZwickRoell简介

公司性质 中型家族企业
成立年份 1854
2020年综合销售量  2.23亿欧元
集团全球员工 1650 +
ZwickRoell集团 14个子公司
服务合作伙伴 全球56个

Klaus Cierocki 博士 - Zwick Roell AG的首席执行官

160多年来,ZwickRoell在材料及部件测试领域代表了优异的技术表现、创新性、质量以及可靠性。客户对于ZwickRoell的信任来源于ZwickRoell在静态测试领域的全球领先地位,以及近年来在动态疲劳测试领域的高速增长。统计数据:公司在2020财年有2.23亿欧元的销售量。 

ZwickRoell家族企业通过创新产品的开发、全面的产品线以及全球服务战略,为超过20个行业提供满足最高标准的研发和质量保证的定制解决方案。公司超过1650名员工分布在德国(乌尔姆、拉德贝格、比肯巴赫)、英国(斯托桥)、奥地利(斯滕菲尔)的生产设施以及在法国、英国、西班牙、美国、巴西、土耳其、新加坡和中国的子公司,与全球56个代理商一道,让ZwickRoell的品牌能够保证最高的产品质量以及服务质量。

ZwickRoell集团

ZwickRoell集团

ZwickRoell GmbH & Co. KG
Toni Technik
ZwickRoell Testing Systems GmbH
Latzke
Indentec
GTM
EMCO-TEST

ZwickRoell GmbH & Co. KG

ZwickRoell从1935年开始在德国乌尔姆制造材料试验机,近几十年已成为世界领先的材料试验机生产商之一。

Toni Technik

ZwickRoell AG是Toni Technik GmbH的股东。成立于1876年的“Toni”是受国际认可的建筑材料行业测试合作伙伴。

更多关于Toni Technik的信息

ZwickRoell Testing Systems GmbH

从2006年开始,ZwickRoell AG就是ZwickRoell Testing Systems GmbH(ZwickRoell的Fürstenfeld工厂)的唯一股东。这家总部位于奥地利的中型企业是一家在材料测试光学应变测量领域具有国际性成功经验的创新型公司。

更多关于ZwickRoell的Fürstenfeld工厂的信息

Latzke

位于德国北莱茵-威斯特法伦州的Latzke从2015年开始成为ZwickRoell集团的一员。Latzke Härteprüfung GmbH具有DAkkS认证,是久经考验的硬度测试领域专家和综合服务以及产品的提供商。

更多关于LATZKE的信息

Indentec

ZwickRoell AG是Indentec的大股东。Indentec成立于1976年,当初重新设计了洛氏硬度计。此后,Indentec已经销售了数以千计的硬度计。

更多关于Indentec的信息

GTM

GTM是一家力感器、转矩传感器和多分量传感器的领先制造商。此外,公司还提供给国家级研究所、计量实验室和力传感器和转矩传感器制造商整套测量装置。2007年开始GTM也成为了ZwickRoell集团的一员。

更多关于GTM的信息

EMCO-TEST

60多年来,EMCO-TEST一直在硬度测试领域以创新型产品和服务而闻名。奥地利库赫尔的总部和德国分公司大约有50名员工,他们致力于公司在硬度测试市场上取得国际性成功。EMCO-TEST目前已在44个国家/地区开展业务。

更多关于EMCO-TEST的信息

ZwickRoell全球

作为世界领先的创新材料测试系统供应商,ZwickRoell在各大洲都有子公司和销售合作伙伴作为代表。ZwickRoell在全球56个国家和地区都能提供出色的本地化咨询和服务。合作伙伴及联系方式

这里

ZwickRoell试验系统让世界更美好

ZwickRoell是世界领先的材料试验机供应商。凭借多种多样的材料试验机产品组合、合适的附件和测试软件,ZwickRoell提供针对每种试验要求的完美解决方案。

Top

Jump to the content of the page

About Us

ZwickRoell is a worldwide leading supplier of materials testing machines. 

We are a global leading supplier of static materials testing machines. In the field of dynamic testing, we have been successfully providing solutions for fatigue testing systems for decades. We also offer innovative BUP sheet metal testing machines, hardness testing systems and instruments, extrusion plastometers for determining melt index, and products for impact testing. 

Our machines are used in research and development and quality assurance in more than 20 industries. Our experts have a detailed understanding of the individual requirements of the different industries and meet your specific testing needs with state-of-the-art solutions.

Our Employees
Industry Solutions
Reliable Test Results
A Technology System
Leader in Static Testing
Dynamic Performance
Worldwide Services
16x9-employee_version2

Our Employees

"We are open-minded and passionate about what we do!" The ZwickRoell Group employs almost 1,650 employees worldwide—many of them for years or even decades. Their knowledge, ability, and commitment characterize the Group. The basis of our success is created through an open cooperation and a passionate commitment to our customers.

More information

16x9-industry solutions_version2

Industry Solutions

Whether plastics or metals, automotive, academia or medical engineering, we offer customized solutions to more than twenty industries. Our wide range of testing machines, instruments and systems are used in research laboratories as well as in production and quality control.

More information

16x9Quality Version2

Reliable Test Results

ZwickRoell and our machine and software solutions stand for accuracy, repeatability and reproducibility, as well as seamless result traceability of determined results.

More information

ZwickRoell materials testing – a products and technology system

A Technology System

ZwickRoell testing machines are modularly designed. Control electronics, software, test tools, load cells, and extensometers can be adapted to meet new testing requirements through the intelligent plug and T-slotted system.

More information

ZwickRoell – a leader in static materials testing machines

Leader in Static Testing

The ZwickRoell Group is a global leading supplier of static materials testing machines developed by our experts for use in demanding testing situations and in a wide range of applications.

More information

ZwickRoell solutions for fatigue testing

Dynamic Performance

For decades the ZwickRoell Group has been successfully providing solutions for fatigue testing systems. Our experts work hand in hand with our customers, and therefore guarantee perfect solutions for every industry.

More information

ZwickRoell worldwide services

Worldwide Services

Passionate customer commitment is also top priority of the ZwickRoell Service department. We are active in over 56 countries worldwide. It is our aim to provide excellent service throughout the entire product life cycle.

More information

ZwickRoell at a Glance

Company profile Medium-sized family business
Founding 1854
Consolidated sales 2020 EUR 223 million
Group employees worldwide 1,650 +
ZwickRoell Group 14 subsidiaries
Service partners 56 worldwide

Klaus Cierocki - Chief Executive Officer of Zwick Roell AG

For more than 160 years, ZwickRoell has stood for extraordinary technical performance, innovation, quality and reliability in materials and components testing. Our customers trust ZwickRoell because we are a global leader in static testing and are experiencing significant growth in the field of fatigue testing systems. The statistics: The company had sales of EUR 223 million for the fiscal year 2020. 

With innovative product developments, a comprehensive range of products and global service, the family-owned company supplies customized solutions to meet the highest demands both in research and development and in quality assurance for more than 20 industries. With over 1,650 employees, production facilities in Germany (Ulm, Radeberg, Bickenbach), the United Kingdom (Stourbridge), Austria (Fürstenfeld), and subsidiaries in France, the UK, Spain, the USA, Brazil, Turkey, Singapore, and China, and together with agencies in 56 countries around the world, the ZwickRoell brand is a guarantee of the highest product and service quality.

The ZwickRoell Group

The ZwickRoell Group

ZwickRoell GmbH & Co. KG
Toni Technik
ZwickRoell Testing Systems GmbH
Latzke
Indentec
GTM

ZwickRoell GmbH & Co. KG

ZwickRoell began manufacturing testing machines in Ulm-Einsingen in 1935 and has become one of the world's leading manufacturers of materials testing machines over the decades. In 1992, the company merged with the Roell Group.

Toni Technik

ZwickRoell AG is a shareholder of Toni Technik Baustoffprüfsysteme GmbH. "Toni", founded in 1876, is an internationally recognized partner in the building materials industry.

More about Toni Technik

ZwickRoell Testing Systems GmbH

Since 2006, ZwickRoell AG is the sole owner of ZwickRoell Testing Systems GmbH (ZwickRoell in Fürstenfeld). The medium-sized company, headquartered in Austria, is an innovative business with international success in the field of optical strain measurement for materials testing.

More about ZwickRoell in Fürstenfeld

Latzke

Latzke Härteprüfung GmbH, headquartered in North Rhine-Westphalia, became part of the ZwickRoell Group in 2015. Latzke Härteprüfung GmbH is a proven specialist in the field of hardness testing with a DAkkS accredited calibration laboratory and a comprehensive service and product offering.

MORE ABOUT LATZKE

Indentec

Indentec belongs to ZwickRoell AG. The AG is the majority shareholder in Indentec. Indentec was founded in 1976 to redesign a Rockwell hardness tester. Since then, Indentec has sold thousands of machines.

More about Indentec

GTM

GTM is a leading manufacturer of load cells, torque transducers and multi-component transducers. In addition, the company delivers complete measuring devices to state institutions, calibration laboratories and manufacturers of load cells and torque transducers. Since 2007, the company is part of the ZwickRoell Group.

More about GTM

ZwickRoell Worldwide

As a global leading supplier of innovative materials testing systems, we are represented by subsidiaries and sales partners on all continents. We offer excellent local service and consultation in 56 countries around the world. Our partners and contact information

Here

ZwickRoell testing systems for a better world

ZwickRoell is a worldwide leading supplier of materials testing machines. With a wide-ranging portfolio of materials testing machines, the right accessories and testing software we offer the perfect solution for every test requirement.

Top