跳转到页面内容

欢迎访问ZwickRoell - 激情倡导,客户优先

160多年来,ZwickRoell在材料及部件测试领域代表了优异的技术表现、创新性、质量以及可靠性。客户对于ZwickRoell的信任来源于ZwickRoell在静态测试领域的全球领先地位,以及近年来在动态疲劳测试领域的高速增长。统计数据:公司在2019财年有2.36亿欧元的销售量。 

关于我们

ZwickRoell的公司哲学是“激情倡导,客户优先”。作为一个家族企业,我们的传统可以追溯到160年前,我们非常重视诚实和公平。多年来,逐步形成了一种基于合作伙伴、供应商和客户之间相互信任的密切合作的理念,并且更被大家所重视。

更多信息

质量

在ZwickRoell,质量意味着理解客户的需求。我们做到了,不但为客户提供灵活且设计完善的试验机,还帮助客户获得可靠的测试结果和提供“德国制造”质量标准。认证加强了我们对于高质量的承诺。

更多信息

环境与社会意识

作为一家公司,我们致力于取得成功。这不仅适用于我们的员工和客户,也适用于我们的社区和环境。ZwickRoell是一个家族企业,多年来,我们一直致力于以一种既能对我们的未来有益又能帮助有需要的人的方式思考和行动。

更多信息

职业

创新、创造、可靠、激情:那些选择ZwickRoell的人(作为客户或员工),从真正的附加值中获益。阅读更多关于我们的空缺职位的信息并了解更多关于ZwickRoell作为雇主的信息。

更多信息

可靠的测试结果

ZwickRoell连同其试验机和软件解决方案,代表着精确性、可重复性、可再现性和无缝结果的可追溯性。换句话说,ZwickRoell代表着可靠的测试结果。

更多信息

历史

ZwickRoell集团的公司历史可追溯到160多年前。自19世纪中叶以来,材料测试领域的一系列创新都与Amsler、Mohr&Federhaff、Roell和Zwick等名字联系在一起。

更多信息

Top

Jump to the content of the page

Welcome to ZwickRoell – A Passionate Commitment to Our Customers

For more than 160 years, ZwickRoell has stood for extraordinary technical performance, innovation, quality and reliability in materials and components testing. Our customers trust ZwickRoell because we are a global leader in static testing and are experiencing significant growth in the field of fatigue testing systems. The statistics: The company had sales of EUR 236 million for the fiscal year 2019. 

About Us

Our company's philosophy is "A Passionate Commitment to Our Customers." As a family-run concern with a tradition stretching back 160 years, we place great value on honesty and fairness. Over the years an ethos of close collaboration based on mutual trust between our partners, suppliers, and customers has evolved—something that we all value highly.

More

Quality

At ZwickRoell quality means understanding our customer's requirements. We demonstrate this by manufacturing flexible and well-designed machines, by helping our customers achieve reliable test results, and by offering the "Made in Germany" quality standard. Certification reinforces our commitment to high quality.

More

Environment and Social Awareness

As a company, we are committed to success. This applies not only to our employees and customers, but also to our community and the environment. ZwickRoell is a family-owned company, and for years we have been committed to thinking and acting in a way that sustains our future and helps people in need.

More

Career

Innovative, creative, dependable, passionate: those who choose ZwickRoell—as a customer or employee—benefit from genuine added value. Read more about our open positions and learn more about ZwickRoell as am employer.

More

Reliable Test Results

ZwickRoell, together with its machine and software solutions, stands for accuracy, repeatability, reproducibility and for seamless results traceability. In other words, ZwickRoell stand for reliable test results.

More

History

The company history of the ZwickRoell Group dates back more than 160 years. A wide range of innovations in the field of materials testing have been associated with the names Amsler, Mohr&Federhaff, Roell and Zwick since the mid-19th century.

More

Top