跳转到页面内容

材料试验机标定

ZwickRoell是您试验机服务的第一站。我们的服务网络遍布全球,服务员工达数百人,标定实验室获得诸多国际认证(根据EN ISO/IEC 17025),ZwickRoell将与您携手并进,共克难关。

ZwickRoell拥有多项认证。经证实,我们的标定是准确、独立和高效的。

无论是静态或动态材料试验机、摆锤冲击试验机、环境试验箱,还是硬度计或其他试验机,我们全部都能提供可溯源的专业标定服务。除了ZwickRoell的材料试验机和仪器,我们还能标定其他生产商生产的试验机。

请求报价

我们有DAkkS认证,同时我们也有A2LA、COFRAC、UKAS、NABL、PCA、PJLA、INMETRO和TÜRKAK认证。

  • 作为一家领先的国际化公司,ZwickRoell的服务网络遍布全球,标定实验室均已通过认证。
  • 我们在德国设立的标定实验室获得了德国鉴定机构DAkkS的认可。凭借我们的DAkkS多地点认证,我们在西班牙、意大利和新加坡设立的标定实验室也已获得认可。
  • 此外,ZwickRoell还在欧洲、亚洲、北美和南美设立了实验室。我们有DAkkS认证,同时我们也有A2LA、COFRAC、UKAS、NABL、PCA、PJLA、INMETRO和TÜRKAK认证。
  • 具有符合国际实验室认可组织协议的国家认证机构的双向认证,我们确保您的标定证书和测试结果在全球范围内有效。

ZwickRoell推行一站式服务,应您全部所需

  • 我们精通许多标定方法并熟悉各种标准,能够以专业且可溯源的方式对您的试验系统进行标定。此外,我们还为其他制造商生产的试验系统提供各种调整方案,并且能够以专业且有竞争力的方式对这些系统进行标定。
  • 凭借我们全面的标定产品组合,我们能够标定各种各样的被测对象。这包括经DAkks认证的测试对象,诸如试验力、长度、试验速度、机械功、扭矩、旋转角度、温度和硬度。
  • 此外,我们还提供测量系统分析(MSA)、动态力的验证、熔融指数体积流动指数的标定,以及符合ASTM E1012标准的对中测量。无论您的需求是什么,我们几乎都能提供合适的解决方案。

您将从ZwickRoell标定中受益良多。

您将从ZwickRoell标定中受益良多。

完整的测量范围
低测量不确定度
经验和专长
密集的服务网络
方便处理

完整的测量范围

  • ZwickRoell可标定试验机的整个测量范围,并在标定证书上注明这一点。标定的测量点多达14个,力传感器的应用范围和测试结果的可靠性得到明显提高。
  • 要根据DIN EN ISO 7500-1进行符合标准的标定,至少需要包括以下5个测量点:20、40、60、80和100%。ZwickRoell最多可标定9个额外的标准推荐级别:10、7、4、2、1、0.7、0.4、0.2和0.1%。*

*通常,对于ZwickRoell类型Xforce High Precision+力传感器,范围从标称试验力的0.1/0.2%开始;对于其他类型的力传感器,范围从0.4%开始。ZwickRoell从1%开始标定电液伺服疲劳试验机。

低测量不确定度

  • ZwickRoell获得0.5级试验机认证,并可将低测量不确定度作为显示偏差或重复精度等既定条件的函数进行测定,因而从0.5级开始标识试验机。
  • 在标定范围内,标识每种情况下的最佳可能试验机等级,具体等级取决于材料试验机的部件。部件精度越高(例如ZwickRoell Xforce HP+力传感器),越有可能达到规定的标准。
  • 0.5级试验机确保测试结果更精确,而且显示偏差较低,重复精度良好

经验和专长

  • 自1994年以来,ZwickRoell成为了德国第一家经过认证的私有材料试验机标定实验室,每年进行12,000次标定,审核的标定总数超过200,000次。
  • 由于每年的标定次数非常多,因此ZwickRoell采用标准化流程,并定期进行审计,力求保持最高标定水平。我们的认证能够确保计量可溯源到国家标准,并能保证或证明标定服务的独立性、高效性和精确性
  • 每个维修技术员都具备出色的专业技能并且定期培训,在每一次现场拜访中都验证了他们的专业能力。维修技术员携带个人分配的标定仪器,配备定制的适配器和必要的参照传感器。
  • 要获得正确的标定结果,标定设备的精度必须要高。因此,ZwickRoell独家使用源自优质制造商的高品质标定设备。为了保持认证,我们会依据标准要求按预定间隔重新标定参考传感器,定期进行临时检查。

密集的服务网络

  • ZwickRoell拥有遍布全球的销售和服务网络,可随时为您提供服务。我们拥有数百名维修技术员,可提供符合最高标准的优质服务。
  • 我们的现场服务工程师和服务团队成员就在您的附近,他们可以在您需要时快速到达您的工作现场。仅在德国、奥地利、瑞士、丹麦和比荷卢这些国家的国内市场区域,我们就有130名ZwickRoell服务和标定技术人员遍布各地,可随时为您提供支持。
  • 这种分散结构有助于缩短响应时间和灵活规划资源,使我们能够保证快速、及时地提供现场标定服务。我们亲近客户、高度灵活,这是我们的与众不同之处,对我们来说尤为重要。

方便处理

  • 签订服务协议后,我们为您跟踪检查间隔和行业特定的标定间隔。如果标定到期,我们会及时发出提醒并与您协调要求和范围,确保您的材料试验机和仪器在任何时候都能被标定和符合标准,从而为得到可靠的测试结果奠定基础。
  • 我们的标准化流程为简单方便的现场服务拜访奠定了基础。当您的试验机需要检查和标定时,我们将以书面形式通知您,并通过电话与您联系,以便安排预约。现场服务拜访始终保持公开透明的状态。
  • 在服务拜访期间生成的所有文档(如标定证书和检查清单)将自动提供在客户门户中。这有助于您在审计时做好充分准备,因为文档可以快速访问。此外,您也可以在客户门户配置文件中查看试验机和仪器的操作手册。

您是否对我们的服务感兴趣?

或者您是否希望收到一份无约束力报价?

 

欢迎联系我们。我们期待着就您的需求进行探讨。

 

联系我们

您可以在此处下载我们的所有认证证书,以及我们遍布全球的标定实验室的认证范围:

名字 类型 尺寸 下载
  • A2LA认证 - ZwickRoell PDF 549 KB
  • COFRAC认证 - ZwickRoell PDF 49 KB
  • COFRAC认证 - Centre de Verification de Metz PDF 67 KB
  • DAkkS多地点认证 - ZwickRoell PDF 1 MB
  • DAkkS认证 - Latzke硬度试验 PDF 2 MB
  • INMETRO认证 - ZwickRoell PDF 591 KB
  • NABL认证 - ZwickRoell PDF 201 KB
  • PCA认证 - ZwickRoell PDF 241 KB
  • PJLA认证 - ZwickRoell PDF 191 KB
  • TÜRKAK认证 - ZwickRoell PDF 134 KB
  • UKAS认证 - ZwickRoell PDF 1 MB
  • UKAS认证 - Sercal标定 PDF 1 MB
  • UKAS认证 - UK标定 PDF 2 MB

其他服务

试验机和试验仪器的维护和检查

维护和检查

定期维护和检查可保持您的试验系统运行良好,并确保您和试验机的安全。
至 维护和检查
ZwickRoell学院培训

ZwickRoell学院

关于材料测试和测试软件的培训和研讨会
ZwickRoell学院提供一个多样化的信息量大的培训项目,适用于初级用户和进阶用户,也可提供定制化课程满足您的要求。
至 ZwickRoell学院
Top

Jump to the content of the page

Calibration of Materials Testing Machines

ZwickRoell is the first stop for Service on your testing machines. With a worldwide service network, hundreds of service employees, as well as numerous international accreditations according to EN ISO/IEC 17025 for our calibration laboratories, you are in good hands with ZwickRoell.

ZwickRoell has multiple accreditations. Our calibrations are verifiably accurate, independent and efficient.

Whether it is static or dynamic materials testing machines, pendulum impact testers, temperature chambers, hardness testers or other testing machines—we can provide professional, traceable calibration for all. In addition to our own ZwickRoell materials testing machines and instruments, we can also calibrate testing machines made by other manufacturers.

REQUEST A QUOTATION

In addition to our DAkkS accreditation, we are also accredited by A2LA, COFRAC, UKAS, NABL, PCA, PJLA, INMETRO and TÜRKAK.

  • As a leading international company, ZwickRoell has a worldwide network of service locations and accredited calibration laboratories.
  • Our calibration laboratory in Germany is accredited by the German accreditation body DAkkS. Through our DAkkS multi-location accreditation, our calibration laboratories at our locations in Spain, Italy, and Singapore are included.
  • Furthermore, ZwickRoell also operates laboratories in Europe, Asia, and North and South America. In addition to our DAkkS accreditation, we are also accredited by A2LA, COFRAC, UKAS, NABL, PCA, PJLA, INMETRO and TÜRKAK.
  • Through mutual recognition of national accreditation bodies under the ILAC agreement, we ensure worldwide validity of your calibration certificate and test results.

At ZwickRoell You get Everything from a Single Source

  • We are experts in many calibration methods and cover a wide range of standards to calibrate testing systems professionally and with traceability. In addition, we have a wide range of adaptation options for testing systems from other manufacturers, and are able to calibrate these with professionalism and competence.
  • With our comprehensive calibration portfolio we are able to calibrate a wide variety of measurands. This includes the DAkks accredited measurands such as force, length, test speed, mechanical work, torque, angle of rotation, temperature and hardness.
  • Futhermore, we offer measuring system analyses (MSA), verification of dynamic force, calibration of the melt flow and volume flow index, as well as alignment measurements to ASTM E1012. We have the right solution for almost any requirement.

Your Benefits from a ZwickRoell Calibration.

Your Benefits from a ZwickRoell Calibration.

Complete Measurement Range
Low Measurement Uncertainty
Experience and Expertise
Close Service Network
Convenient Processing

Complete Measurement Range

  • ZwickRoell calibrates the entire measurement range of you testing machine and indicates this on the calibration certificate. With a calibration of up to 14 measuring points, the range of application for your load cell and the reliability of your test results are significantly increased.
  • The minimum requirements for standard-compliant calibrations to DIN EN ISO 7500-1 include the following 5 measuring point: 20, 40, 60, 80 and 100%. ZwickRoell calibrates up to nine additional normative recommended levels: 10, 7, 4, 2, 1, 0.7, 0.4, 0.2 and 0.1%.*

*Typically, for ZwickRoell type Xforce High Precision+ load cells the range starts at 0.1/ 0.2% of the nominal force; for other types of load cells the range starts at 0.4%. ZwickRoell calibrates servohydraulic materials testing machines starting at 1%.

Low Measurement Uncertainty

  • ZwickRoell is accredited for machine class 0.5 and can determine low measurement uncertainties as a function of defined criteria such as display deviation or repeat accuracy, thus identifying the machine class from 0.5.
  • Withing the scope of the calibration the best possible machine class is identified in each case, which depends on the components of the materials testing machine. The more precise the components (such as the ZwickRoell Xforce HP+ load cell), the better the achievement of the defined criteria.
  • The machine class 0.5 ensures even more precise test results with low display deviations and good repeat accuracy.

Experience and Expertise

  • Since 1994, ZwickRoell has been the first private accredited calibration laboratory in Germany for materials testing machines and with 12,000 calibrations per year can look back on a total of over 200,000 calibrations.
  • Because of this very high number of annual calibrations, ZwickRoell processes are standardized, audited on a regular basis and of the highest caliber. Our accreditations ensure metrological traceability to the national standards and guarantee or prove an independent, efficient and precise performance of the calibration services.
  • Each individual service technician has outstanding skills and is regularly trained, as proven during each and every on-site visit. Service technicians carry personally assigned calibration equipment with customized adapters and the necessary reference sensors.
  • The foundation for correct calibration results is high-precision calibration equipment. Therefore, ZwickRoell exclusively uses high-quality calibration equipment from premium manufacturers. To maintain the accreditations, reference sensors are recalibrated at pre-determined intervals according to standard requirement, and undergo interim inspections on a regular basis.

Close Service Network

  • ZwickRoell has a worldwide spanning sales and service network and is ready for you at any location. We have hundreds of service technicians and provide services that meet the highest standards.
  • We have field service engineers and service team members located near you that can arrive at your site quickly when needed. Alone in our home market region of Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Denmark and the Benelux countries, we have 130 ZwickRoell service and calibration technicians distributed nationwide, ready to support you.
  • This decentralized structure allows for fast response times and flexible resource planning, enabling us to guarantee fast and prompt on-site calibration service. Our flexibility and proximity to our customers are unique and are especially important to us.

Convenient Processing

  • With a service agreement we track inspection intervals and industry-specific calibration intervals for you. We remind you in a timely manner when a calibration is due and we coordinate the requirements and the scope with you, ensuring that your materials testing machines and instruments are calibrated at all times and that you are in compliance with standards to establish a foundation for reliable test results.
  • Our standardized processes are the basis for convenient and easy on-site service visits. We will notify you in writing and will contact you by telephone to schedule an appointment when an inspection and calibration is required. You have constant transparency of the status of your on-site service visit.
  • All documents generated during service visits, such as calibration certificates and inspection checklists, will be automatically made available in the customer portal. This will help you to be best prepared in case of an audit since the documents can be accessed quickly. The operating manuals for your testing machines and instruments can be viewed in your customer portal profile as well.

Are you interested in our services?

Or would you like to receive a non-binding quotation?

 

Then contact us. We look forward to discussing your needs.

 

Contact us

You can download all of our accreditation certificates and scope of accreditation of our worldwide calibration laboratories here:

Name Type Size Download
  • A2LA accreditation - ZwickRoell PDF 549 KB
  • COFRAC accreditation - ZwickRoell PDF 49 KB
  • COFRAC accreditation - Centre de Verification de Metz PDF 67 KB
  • DAkkS multi-location accreditation - ZwickRoell PDF 754 KB
  • DAkkS accreditation - Latzke Hardness Testing PDF 2 MB
  • INMETRO accreditation - ZwickRoell PDF 591 KB
  • NABL accreditation - ZwickRoell PDF 201 KB
  • PCA accreditation - ZwickRoell PDF 241 KB
  • PJLA accreditation - ZwickRoell PDF 191 KB
  • TÜRKAK accreditation - ZwickRoell PDF 134 KB
  • UKAS accreditation - ZwickRoell PDF 1 MB
  • UKAS accreditation - Sercal Calibrations PDF 1 MB
  • UKAS accreditation - UK Calibrations PDF 2 MB

Additional Services

Maintenance and Inspection

Regular maintenance and inspections keeps your testing systems running and ensures your safety and the safety of the machine.
to Maintenance and Inspection

ZwickRoell Academy

Training and seminars on materials testing and testing software
ZwickRoell Academy offers a diverse and informative training program for beginners and advanced users as well as customized courses to suit your individual requirements.
to ZwickRoell Academy
Top