跳转到页面内容

测试玻璃和陶瓷

名字 类型 尺寸 下载
  • 行业手册:建筑材料 PDF 2 MB

玻璃弯曲试验

建筑商和建筑师日益增长的需求正使我们越来越接近建筑领域的技术临界点。与钢结构相比,玻璃结构的标准仍然较少。计算机控制常常无法实现,因此破坏性测试需要测试结构并记录下整个测试过程。ZwickRoell提供工装,并可进行标准测试,包括对建筑玻璃进行EN 1288-3标准的4点弯曲试验或在平面试样上进行DIN EN 1288-5标准的双环弯曲试验。ZwickRoell也为独立的测试要求提供解决方案。

符合其他标准的玻璃试验

  • DIN EN 1288-2,2007年10月:建筑玻璃:测定玻璃的弯曲强度 - 第二部分:对大测试表面的平面试样进行双环弯曲试验(ISO/DIS 1288-2:2007);德国版本prEN ISO 1288-2:2007
  • DIN EN 1288-3:建筑玻璃:测定玻璃的弯曲强度 - 第三部分:测试试样由两个支撑点支撑(四点弯曲)(ISO/DIS 1288-3:2007);德国版本prEN ISO 1288-3:2007
  • DIN EN 1288-5:建筑玻璃:测定玻璃的弯曲强度 - 第五部分:对小测试表面的平面试样进行双环弯曲试验(ISO/DIS 1288-5:2007);德国版本EN ISO 1288-5
  • DIN ISO 614:造船 - 钢化安全玻璃板船舶舷窗和船舶矩形窗 - 非破坏性强度试验冲压法(ISO 614:1989-09)

测试瓷砖

ZwickRoell为测定石膏的粘合强度或瓷砖的粘合强度(如:EN 1348)研发了这种试验工装。可进行90°的附着力测试。几块瓷砖可同时粘合于混凝土板,并且通过简单的位置变换一块块卸除以测定拉伸粘结强度。

ZwickRoell为瓷砖测试提供其他的解决方案,诸如EN 12002标准的3点弯曲试验,以及测定EN 12003标准的剪切强度。

屋瓦弯曲试验

ZwickRoell的特殊3点弯曲试验工装可对陶土瓦片测定弯曲强度(不连续铺设的屋顶陶土瓦,EN 538标准)。也能对混凝土屋面瓦进行弯曲强度测试(EN 491标准)。

相关产品

我们针对您的每一项需求寻找最佳的测试解决方案。

请联系我们的行业专家。

我们期待着就您的需求进行探讨。

 

联系我们

Top

Jump to the content of the page

Testing of Glass and Ceramics

Name Type Size Download
  • Industry brochure: Building Materials PDF 2 MB

Flexure Tests on Glass

The increasingly higher demands of builders and architects are bringing us closer and closer to the limits of what is technically possible in the field of construction. Compared to steel construction, glass construction still has very few standards. Computer control is often not possible, making destructive testing necessary to test the structure and document it accordingly. ZwickRoell provides fixtures to enable standardized tests to be performed, including 4-point flexure tests on construction glass to EN 1288-3 or the double-ring flexure test on flat specimens to DIN EN 1288-5. In addition, ZwickRoell offers solutions for individual test requirements.

Additional Standard-Compliant Tests on Glass

  • DIN EN 1288-2, October 2007:Glass in building: determining flexural strength of glass—Part 2:Double-ring flexure-test on flat specimens with large test surface areas (ISO/DIS 1288-2:2007); German version prEN ISO 1288-2:2007
  • DIN EN 1288-3:Glass in building: determining flexural strength of glass—Part 3:Testing specimens supported at two points (four-point bending) (ISO/DIS 1288-3:2007); German version prEN ISO 1288-3:2007
  • DIN EN 1288-5:Glass in building: determining flexural strength of glass—Part 5:Double-ring flexure-test on flat specimens with small test surface areas (ISO/DIS 1288-5:2007); German version EN ISO 1288-5
  • DIN ISO 614:Shipbuilding and marine structures: toughened safety glass for rectangular windows and side scuttles; punch method of non-destructive strength testing (ISO 614:1989-09)

Testing tiles

ZwickRoell developed this test fixture for determining the adhesive strength of plaster or adhesives on tiles (for example, to EN 1348). Adhesion tests at a 90° angle are possible. Several tiles can be bonded to the concrete slab simultaneously and pulled off one after the other through simple position changes.

ZwickRoell provides additional solutions for tests on tiles, such as the 3-point flexure test to EN 12002 and determination of shear strength to EN 12003.

Flexure Tests on Roof Tiles

With the special 3-point flexure test kit from ZwickRoell, tests for determination of the flexural strength of clay roofing tiles (clay roofing tiles for discontinuous laying to EN 538) can be performed. In addition, the flexural strength of concrete roofing-tiles (to EN 491) can also be tested.

Related Products

We look for and find the optimal testing solution for every one of your requirements.

Get in contact with our industry experts.

We look forward to discussing your needs.

 

Contact us

Top