跳转到页面内容

Kappa蠕变试验机

改进发电站和涡轮技术的高效性和能量效率涉及到在结构中使用的材料在高压和高温下的特性。用于材料表征的蠕变试验是研发新材料对抗高温的必不可少的试验。ZwickRoell Kappa系列的蠕变试验机的高精度和多功能性使得其有很高的性价比。

  • 多种用于经典和先进蠕变试验的测试解决方案可供选择
  • 适用于各种环境条件,试验温度从-80到+2,000°C
  • 试验机架配备了四根钢制立柱,从而在横向和轴向具有较高的刚度
  • Kappa系列试验机具有精确的载荷、伸长和温度控制,可满足蠕变试验的关键要求
  • 具有可靠的testXpert III测试软件和精确的testControl II测量和控制电子系统
  • 全世界超过400台蠕变试验机应用的成功经验

工作时长达10,000小时的机电蠕变试验系统

柔性机电蠕变试验机涵盖了蠕变试验的全部应用范围,工作时长达10,000小时。试验机坚固的设计为蠕变试验提供了支持,试验力高达250 kN,并配有中央丝杆或双滚珠丝杆。

工作时长达100,000小时的杠杆式蠕变试验系统

杠杆式试验机是进行经典蠕变试验的理想选择,试验持续时间长达100,000小时。试验时,通过砝码或预应力弹簧施加力,最大试验力为100 kN。

工作时长达10,000小时、施加多轴载荷的蠕变试验系统

Kappa多测试工位试验机是一台柔性的紧凑型机电蠕变试验机,具有多达六个的单独控制载荷轴。这种节省成本和空间的试验系统是各种试样材料的理想之选,堪称塑料和复合材料蠕变试验的专业化试验系统。

感兴趣的用户项目

目前,尚无资料发布。

Top

Jump to the content of the page

Kappa Creep Testing Machines

Improving the effectiveness and energy efficiency of power stations and turbine technology involves subjecting the materials used in their construction to ever higher pressures and temperatures. Creep tests for materials characterization are essential for the development of new materials resistant to these high temperatures. The high precision and versatility of the creep testing machines in our Kappa series makes them extremely cost efficient.

  • Wide selection of testing solutions for classic and advanced creep tests
  • Various environmental conditions and testing temperatures from -80 to +2,000°C
  • High lateral and axial stiffness of the test frame through four-steel-column construction
  • With precise force, elongation and temperature control, the Kappa series meets the key requirements of creep testing
  • Reliable testXpert III testing software and precise testControl II measurement and control electronics
  • Over 400 successfully installed systems worldwide

Electromechanical creep testing systems up to 10,000 hours

The flexible electromechanical creep testing machines cover the complete range of creep testing applications up to 10,000 hours. The robust design of these testing machines supports creep testing up to a force of 250 kN, and is available with a central lead screw or double lead screw.

Lever arm creep testing systems up to 100,000 hours

Lever arm testing machines are ideal for classic creep tests with test durations up to 100,000 hours. Force is applied via dead weight or a pretensioned spring up to a maximum test force of 100 kN.

Creep testing systems with multiple load axes up to 10,000 hours

The Kappa Multistation is a compact and flexible electromechanical creep testing machine with up to six individually controlled load axes. This cost and space efficient testing system is ideal for a wide spectrum of specimen materials, and is considered the specialist for creep tests on plastics and composites.

Interesting customer projects

Top