跳转到页面内容

ISO 14801齿科植入物的动态疲劳试验

名字 类型 尺寸 下载

符合ISO 14801标准齿科植入物的动态疲劳试验

  • 齿科植入物用来替换牙齿。植入物嵌入骨头,替代齿根部分缺失的牙齿。试验工装符合ISO 14801:2007的规定,并施加压力振荡阈值载荷。这个测试可对比不同设计或尺寸的齿科植入物。 
  • 植入物轴可在偏离测试轴0°到50°之间灵活调整,并能快速调到30°,使齿科植入物系统无论是否配备角度连接器都能用这个测试设备进行研究。齿科植入物埋入一个陶盘中,考虑了各种螺纹设计的设计相互位置补偿,以及可对置入物设置不同的加载杠杆率。埋入植入物的陶盘,使用一个夹持设备固定在测试设备上。

使用ZwickRoell温度调节浴槽,测试也可在生理(体内)环境中进行。ZwickRoell还提供SAFD(疲劳数据的数据分析)程序。该技术/科学软件能对高周疲劳和长寿命疲劳范围的测试进行实际数据分析。

Amsler HC紧凑型动态试验机的特点是紧凑的设计和极低的噪音,为任何实验室的齿科植入物的疲劳试验提供了合适的解决方案,可配合齿科植入物的试验工装使用(咀嚼模拟器)。

符合ISO 14801 -07标准的齿科植入物疲劳试验方法

用至少11个齿科植入物测定S-N曲线:

  • 循环周期数量:500万或200万
  • 测试频率:15 Hz或2 Hz
  • 信号形状:正弦波

符合ISO 14801标准齿科植入物的疲劳试验

按照ISO 14801使用HC系列电液伺服疲劳试验机进行齿科植入物的疲劳试验

符合ISO 14801标准的齿科植入物试验工装的优势

完全满足“ISO 14801-07骨内齿科植入物的动态疲劳试验”的标准(齿科植入物/咀嚼模拟疲劳试验),操作简便。配合ZwickRoell温控设备,齿科植入物的疲劳试验可在生理环境条件下进行(如:温控生理盐水)。 

可简便持久安装的头部和脚部法兰,考虑了齿科植入物疲劳试验所需的自由度(咀嚼模拟器)。

我们针对您的每一项需求寻找最佳的测试解决方案。

请联系我们的行业专家。

我们期待着就您的需求进行探讨。

 

联系我们

相关产品

Top

Jump to the content of the page

ISO 14801 Dynamic Fatigue Testing of Dental Implants

Name Type Size Download
  • Industry brochure: Medical PDF 6 MB

Dynamic fatigue tests on dental implants to ISO 14801

  • Dental implants are used to replace teeth. The implant is embedded in the bone, acting as the root of the missing tooth. The test fixture meets the requirements specified in ISO 14801:2007 and applies an oscillating pressure threshold load. This test enables a comparison of dental implants of different designs or sizes. 
  • Flexible adjustment (between 0° and 50°) of the angle of the implant axis to the test axis, together with a quick-adjust 30° setting, allow this device to be used for testing dental implant systems with and without angled connectors. Embedding the dental implants in a pot allows differences in thread designs to be compensated for and implant lever ratios to be adjusted. The pot with the implant is fixed in the test device with the aid of a clamping device.

The tests can optionally be performed under physiological (in vivo) conditions using the ZwickRoell temperature-conditioning bath. Also available from ZwickRoell is the SAFD (Statistical Analysis of Fatigue Data) program. This technical/scientific software enables practical statistical evaluation of tests in the high-cycle fatigue and long-life fatigue ranges.

The Amsler HC Compact dynamic testing machine features a compact design and extremely low noise, providing an optimal solution for fatigue tests on dental implants in any laboratory when used in conjunction with the test fixture for dental implants (chewing simulator).

Method for compliance with ISO 14801 -07 – Fatigue tests on dental implants

Determination of an S-N curve with a minimum of eleven dental implants:

  • Number of cycles: 5 million or 2 million
  • Test frequency up to 15 Hz or 2 Hz
  • Signal shape: Sine

Fatigue testing of dental implants to ISO 14801

Fatigue testing of dental implants to ISO 14801 with HC series servohydraulic testing machine

Benefits of the test fixture for dental implants to ISO 14801

Complete fulfillment of standard ISO 14801-07 Dynamic fatigue testing for endosseous dental implants (fatigue tests on dental implants/chewing simulation), for simplest operation. The fatigue tests on dental implants can be implemented under physiological environmental conditions (for example, temperature-conditioned saline solution) with the use of the ZwickRoell temperature conditioning vessel. 

Head and foot flange assembly for simple and durable installation, taking into consideration the necessary degrees of freedom for the fatigue test on dental implants (chewing simulation).

We look for and find the optimal testing solution for every one of your requirements.

Get in contact with our industry experts.

We look forward to discussing your needs.

 

Contact us

Related products

Top