跳转到页面内容

医疗/医药

医疗工程和医药行业的质量控制对测试技术的硬件、软件和记录都提出了最高的要求。

名字 类型 尺寸 下载

用于医疗和医药行业的法律规定

医疗和医药行业有很严格的法律法规规定。这就是为什么其安全要求比其他行业都要严格 - 因为这些产品,从笔式注射器到植入物到无菌包装,都直接影响人的健康。符合规定要求的质量控制不仅仅包含研发、生产、医疗包装、药物包装、符合法律法规和适用标准的医药产品,还必须将病患和用户的风险降到最低。

ZwickRoell为医疗医药行业的机械工艺测试提供合适的解决方案。我们提供灵活、模块化的试验机、试样夹具和软件系统,高效经济地装备您的实验室,节约您的时间及经费。试验机和附件齐全的产品线涵盖几乎所有部门,从医疗医药包装到手术器械及矫正和生物材料,没有ZwickRoell不能解决的问题。

医药行业对软件有不断增长的要求,要求能记录所有操作的可追溯性。这些要求通过扩展的追溯性(符合FDA 21 CFR第11部分)选项来满足,可在ZwickRoell的testXpert III测试软件里找到,能最好地帮助操作者完成测试任务。

在医疗工程和制药行业一个很重要的验证过程是对特定工厂和设备的技术审查。用于医疗工程和制药行业的ZwickRoell材料测试系统也要求做这种认证,因为这些系统是受各种法规要求限制的(例如医疗设备指令93/42/EEC诸如FDA 21 CFR第11部分和欧盟GMP指南附录11的法规)。ZwickRoell为处于材料测试系统DQ、IQ和OQ认证阶段的客户提供符合GAMP5和现有条例的详细且量身定制的资质文件,也可进行现场鉴定。

ZwickRoell满足医疗工程领域特殊要求的情况

ZwickRoell备有所有符合医疗设备行业的工具 - 从无尘室要求,DQ、IQ、OQ资质,测试结果的扩展可追溯性,以及气候和温度测试系统。

DQ IQ OQ鉴定服务

DQ IQ OQ鉴定服务

Zwick提供全面的解决方案和单独定制文件用于对您的试验系统进行鉴定。
至 DQ IQ OQ鉴定服务
zwickiLine万能试验机用于小的试验力

zwickiLine

用于小的试验载荷,最高5 kN
强大、灵活、经济的测试解决方案可以满足各种测试要求。根据DIN EN ISO 14644 1:2016-06、DIN EN ISO 14644-14和VDI 2083第9.1页确认洁净室适用性。
至 zwickiLine
Medium container_FO

用于医疗测试应用的媒介容器

对于生物材料,研发主要是测试再生材料和人造材料的力学性能。为了反映身体的生理环境,力学测试应在温控浴槽中进行。在快速可吸收材料方面,ZwickRoell的用于医疗行业测试的媒介容器确保模拟体内环境的情况。
至 用于医疗测试应用的媒介容器

37°C环境试验箱

ZwickRoell的37°C环境试验箱代表着一个更多样性的环境试验箱选项,用于需要控制最高至37°C的环境温度。可使用您现有的试样夹具。
至 37°C环境试验箱

医疗工程和医药行业应用概览

医疗行业治疗系统的测试

治疗系统

治疗系统是药物传输系统及注射设备,能为门诊病人、住院病人和私人诊所服务。包含皮下注射器、注射针头、插管、注入系统、笔式注射器和自动注射器。
至 治疗系统
导管和支架的测试

导管和支架

支架植入物在心血管疾病治疗中变得越来越普遍。用一个导丝和导管引导支架在动脉的狭窄空间中推进,接着释放支架。支架是一个薄的网孔型管。它是用激光从一段导管上切下,或者用线编织而成。
至 导管和支架
生物材料测试

生物材料和临床研究

在生物材料领域,研发主要是测试再生材料和人造材料的力学性能。在临床研究领域,主要对人、动物和替代材料进行基础研究。
至 生物材料和临床研究
用于齿科行业的ZwickRoell测试系统

齿科行业

在齿科行业中,需要测试材料(陶瓷和金属)、复合材料和胶黏剂,同时还要测定齿科植入物系统的疲劳强度。
至 齿科行业
用于生物力学和骨科的ZwickRoell试验系统

生物力学和骨科

生物力学涉及肌肉骨骼系统的功能和结构以及生物系统的运动。骨科涉及肌肉骨骼系统的疾病、受伤、畸形和功能性紊乱的诊断和治疗。被测的医疗产品包括骨科植入物、骨接合植入物和人工血管。
至 生物力学和骨科
用于乳胶、橡胶和硅胶的ZwickRoell测试系统

乳胶、橡胶和硅胶

婴儿奶瓶密封圈、奶嘴、避孕套、膜片、橡胶手套、口罩、防护罩、密封件、塞子、导管、牙刷和隐形眼镜的弹性性能、无毒性以及卫生性的测试。
至 乳胶、橡胶和硅胶
用于医用纺织品测试的ZwickRoell测试系统

医用纺织品

ZwickRoell试验工装适用于伤口敷料、石膏、绷带、缝合材料和手术用消毒帷帘及服装的标准测试。
至 医用纺织品
口罩的测试

口罩的测试

ZwickRoell为带滤芯口罩的基本口鼻部保护器提供了测试解决方案。
至 口罩的测试
用于外科器械测试的ZwickRoell测试系统

外科器械

ZwickRoell为测试手术剪刀、解剖刀、医用镊子、手术针和内窥镜提供合适的测试系统。
至 外科器械
用于医疗包装测试的ZwickRoell测试系统

医疗包装

医疗工程和制药行业的产品必须安全包装,且长时间储存的产品也必须保证其安全性。
至 医疗包装

我们针对您的每一项需求寻找最佳的测试解决方案。

请联系我们的行业专家。

我们期待着就您的需求进行探讨。

 

联系我们

感兴趣的用户项目

目前,尚无资料发布。

Top

Jump to the content of the page

Medical/Pharmaceutical

Quality assurance in the medical engineering and pharmaceutical industry places the highest demands on testing technology in terms of hardware, software, and documentation.

Name Type Size Download
  • Industry brochure: Medical PDF 6 MB

Laws regulate the medical and pharmaceutical industry

This industry is heavily regulated by laws and regulations. That is why safety requirements are even more stringent than in most other industries, especially since these products—from injection pens and implants to sterile packaging—directly impact humans. Quality control that meets these requirements comprises not only development, production, and packaging of medical and pharmaceutical products in compliance with the legal framework and applicable standards, but must also minimize risk to patients and users.

ZwickRoell offers the right solutions for mechanical and technological tests in the medical and pharmaceutical industries. We offer a flexible, modular system of machines, specimen grips, and software to equip your lab efficiently and economically, saving you time and money. The extensive portfolio of testing machines and accessories cover almost every segment, from medical and pharmaceutical packaging to surgical instruments and orthopedics and biomaterials⁠—there isn't a test task that we can't handle.

An ever-increasing demand is placed on software used in the medical and pharmaceutical industries to document the traceability of completed actions. These demands are met by the Expanded Traceability (as per FDA 21 CFR Part 11) option available for ZwickRoell's testXpert III testing software, optimally supporting the operator with test tasks.

A significant element of process validation in the medical engineering and pharmaceutical industries is the technical review of individual plant and devices. This qualification is also required for ZwickRoell materials testing systems used in the medical engineering and pharmaceutical industries, because systems are subject to various legal requirements (for example, under Medical Devices Directive 93/42/EEC or regulations such as FDA 21 CFR Part 11 and EU GMP Guideline Annex 11). ZwickRoell provides support for customers in the DQ, IQ and OQ qualification stages for materials testing systems in the form of comprehensive, individually tailored qualification documentation in accordance with GAMP5 and current guidelines, and during the actual on-site qualification procedure.

ZwickRoell’s answers to special requirements in the field of medical engineering

ZwickRoell has all the tools needed to meet requirements of the medical device industry—from clean room requirements, DQ IQ OQ qualification, Expanded Traceability for test results, and systems for climate and temperature testing.

DQ IQ OQ Qualification Service

ZwickRoell offers comprehensive solutions and individually tailored documentation for the qualification of your testing system.
to DQ IQ OQ Qualification Service

Traceability

Traceable, tamper-proof test results in accordance with FDA 21 CFR Part 11
Traceable, tamper-proof test results in accordance with FDA 21 CFR Part 11
to Traceability

zwickiLine

For small test loads up to 5 kN
Powerful, flexible, cost-effective testing solution for all test requirements. Confirmed cleanroom suitability according to DIN EN ISO 14644 1:2016-06; DIN EN ISO 14644-14 and VDI 2083 Page 9.1.
to zwickiLine

Medium Container for Medical Testing Applications

For biomaterials, the mechanical properties of both regenerative and artificial materials are researched. To reflect the physiological conditions of the body, mechanical tests should be performed in a temperature-controlled fluid bath. ZwickRoell's medium container for medical testing applications enables simulation of an in-vivo environment for tests on fast reabsorbing materials.
to Medium Container for Medical Testing Applications

37°C Temperature Chamber

ZwickRoell's 37°C temperature chambers represent an alternative for more complex temperature chambers if only ambient temperatures up to 37°C need to be controlled. This allows you to use specimen grips you have available.
to 37°C Temperature Chamber

Overview of applications in the medical engineering and pharmaceutical industry

Therapy systems

Therapy systems are drug delivery systems and injection devices with which drugs and pharmaceutical products can be administered in outpatient, hospitalized, and private situations. They include, among others, hypodermic syringes, injection needles, cannulae, infusion systems, pen injectors, and autoinjectors.
to Therapy systems

Catheters and stents

Stent implants are becoming more and more common in the treatment of cardiovascular diseases. The stent is pushed through the artery just past the narrow passage with the help of a guide wire and a catheter and is then released. This stent is a thin mesh tube. It is cut from a tube by a laser or woven out of wire.
to Catheters and stents

Biomaterials and clinical research

In the field of biomaterials, research examines the mechanical properties of both regenerative and artificial materials. In the field of clinical research, basic research is carried out primarily on human, animal, and replacement materials.
to Biomaterials and clinical research

Dental Industry

In the dental industry, materials (ceramics and metals), composite materials, and adhesive bonds are tested, and the fatigue strength of dental implant systems is determined.
to Dental Industry

Biomechanics and Orthopedics

Biomechanics involves the functions and structures of the musculoskeletal system and the movements of biological systems. Orthopedics involves the diagnosis and treatment of diseases, injuries, abnormalities, and functional disorders of the musculoskeletal system. Medical products that are tested include orthopedic implants, osteosynthetic implants, and prostheses,
to Biomechanics and Orthopedics

Latex, Rubber, Silicone

Testing of baby bottle seals, pacifiers, condoms, diaphragms, rubber gloves, masks, protective covers, seals, plugs, tubes, toothbrushes, and contact lenses for their elastic characteristics, non-toxicity, and hygiene.
to Latex, Rubber, Silicone

Medical textile products

ZwickRoell test fixtures are ideal for the standard-compliant testing of wound dressings, plasters, bandages, suture material, and surgical drapes and garments.
to Medical textile products

Testing of face masks

ZwickRoell provides testing solutions for testing of basic mouth and nose protectors to face masks with filter elements.
to Testing of face masks

Surgical instruments

ZwickRoell has the right testing systems for the testing of surgical scissors, scalpels, forceps, drills, surgical needles, and endoscopes.
to Surgical instruments

Medical packaging

Products from the medical engineering and pharmaceutical industry must be packaged safely, and product safety must also be guaranteed for products that are stored for a long period of time.
to Medical packaging

We look for and find the optimal testing solution for every one of your requirements.

Get in contact with our industry experts.

We look forward to discussing your needs.

 

Contact us

Interesting customer projects

Top