跳转到页面内容

金属试样制备

下载
行业
  • 金属
应用
  • 试样制作

成功的测试来源于符合标准的试样。

现在,从金属薄板和金属箔制作试样采用冲压方式来完成,既经济又精确。ISO 6892、ASTM A370等标准规定测试结果不得受试样边缘区域加工硬化所造成的任何材料变化的影响。

大量的钢板结构检测表明,在通常情况下,沿切割线的加工硬化区域最多为试样厚度的10%。这一指标可通过低切割速度和特殊的冲切工具设计而实现,其在随后的研磨工序中经济优势巨大。以此方式,可确保试样的高品质。

优势

  • 拉伸试样的制作不但速度快,而且节约成本
  • 无需技术人员;简单指导后,任何人都可以操作机器
  • 使用磨床进行精加工,可制作优质试样
  • 机器结实耐用,易于维护
  • 冲切工具使用寿命长,可以重复研磨。

我们的金属冲切机

我们的金属冲切机

冲切工具
C形试样冲切机(M形切口65)
O形试样冲切机(RZ 100/RZ 150)

冲切工具

冲切工具完全可以按照客户的要求生产。例如,工具由一种特殊钢制成,并配有额外的导向装置,能够从厚度为0.04 mm、抗拉强度为2,150 MPa的箔片冲切出哑铃状试样。使用该工具可以制作20,000到150,000个试样,具体视材料的强度而定。试样之后可以进行研磨。

C形试样冲切机(M形切口65)

利用机器的开放式设计和冲切工具(C形),还可以从薄板和箔片中取下试件。如果使用多个冲切工具,建议采用侧延伸台(选件)。其采用辊床的形式,可将现在不用的冲切工具收起来。使用延伸台时,工具更换大约需要20秒,如需频繁更换工具,这可节省大量时间。M形切口65试样冲切机(适用于650kN压缩力)适用于0.04至6mm的材料厚度(取决于拉伸强度和试样形状)。

O形试样冲切机(RZ 100/RZ 150)

闭合的O形试样需要预切试样条。这些冲切机已配备侧延伸台。

技术概览

您对我们的产品有什么疑问吗?

请随时联系我们的产品专家。
我们期待着就您的需求进行探讨。

 

联系我们

下载

名字 类型 尺寸 下载
  • 行业手册:金属 PDF 8 MB
  • 产品信息:试样冲切机 PDF 592 KB
Top

Jump to the content of the page

Metal Specimen Preparation

Download
Industries
  • Metals
Applications
  • Specimen production

Good testing starts with a good specimen.

Nowadays specimens from steel sheet and metal foils are produced economically and accurately by punching. Standards such as ISO 6892, ASTM A370 etc. stipulate that test results must not be influenced by any material change caused by work-hardening in the specimen edge zone.

Numerous structural examinations of steel sheet have shown that the work-hardened zone along the cutting line is generally a maximum of 10% of specimen thickness. This is achieved by a low cutting-speed and special blanking-tool design and offers substantial economic advantages in the event of subsequent grinding. In this way high specimen quality is ensured.

Advantages

  • Fast and cost-effective production of tensile specimens
  • No technical personnel required; machine can be operated by anyone after brief instruction
  • Finishing with grinder produces very high quality specimens
  • Robust, easy-to-maintain machines
  • Blanking tools have a long service life and are capable of repeated re-grinding.

Our blanking machines for metals

Our blanking machines for metals

Blanking tools
C-shaped specimen blanking machine (M-Cut 65)
O-shaped specimen blanking machine (RZ 100/RZ 150)

Blanking tools

Blanking tools can be produced exactly in line with customers' requirements. For example, tools were produced from a special steel and provided with additional guides to enable dumbbell specimens to be punched from foils with a thickness of 0.04 mm and a tensile strength of 2,150 MPa. Depending on the strength of the material, between 20,000 and 150, 000 specimens can be produced using the tools. They can then be re-ground.

C-shaped specimen blanking machine (M-Cut 65)

The open design of the machine and the blanking tool (C-shape) allows removal of test pieces from sheets and foils also. If several blanking tools are in use, the side extension table (option) is recommended. This is in the form of a roller table and enables the blanking tools not currently required to be stored out of the way. Using the extension table, tool changes take about 20 seconds, offering significant time-savings in the event of frequent tool changes. The M-cut 65 specimen blanking machine (for 650kN compressive force) is suitable for material thicknesses from 0.04 to 6mm (depending on tensile strength and specimen shape).

O-shaped specimen blanking machine (RZ 100/RZ 150)

The closed O-shape requires precut strips. These blanking machines are already equipped with a side extension table.

Technical overview

Do you have any questions regarding our products?

Please feel free to contact our product experts.
We look forward to discussing your needs.

 

Contact us

Downloads

Name Type Size Download
  • Industry brochure: Metals PDF 8 MB
  • Product information: Specimen blanking machines PDF 592 KB
Top