跳转到页面内容

静态材料试验机

是进行拉伸、压缩、弯曲剪切和扭转测试的最佳选择。

ZwickRoell是全球领先的静态材料试验机制造商,专门用于拉伸、压缩和弯曲测试,以及剪切和扭转测试。 

ZwickRoell静态材料试验机适用于所有测试领域,无论是在 质量控制还是在研发领域,面对挑战性的材料、部件的测试应用均有突出的表现。 

ZwickRoell的专家开发出了从200 N 到 2,500 kN试验力的材料试验机,为试验行程和试验速度提供了广泛的选择。试验机还特别配备了高质量的机架以及智能驱动系统。

静态材料试验机概览

静态材料测试应用案例

这是材料测试的交响乐!超过100种不同的ZwickRoell材料试验机机在使用中所发出的原声录音。

我们的试验机真正体现了“德国制造”的内涵。所有试验系统全都符合欧盟机械指令。

 

更多信息

testXpert II测试软件和testControl II电子测量与控制系统 - 绝佳的组合。

testControl,精密的电子测量与控制系统是每台测试机器的心脏。我们的试验机操作简单并及其可靠。testXpert是我们的直观设计测试软件,专门为材料和部件测试而设计。它可智能化适应每个任务,并保证测试结果的最大准确性和重现性。testXpert和testControl组合工作,确保材料测试机的有效和安全运行。

testXpert III测试软件

testXpert III

使用直观且基于工作流程的测试软件开始工作
testXpert III测试软件是ZwickRoell通过与材料测试行业的软件使用者紧密合作以及超过40,000份成功安装经验的结晶。从一开始,testXpert III就通过基于实验室测试流程的工作流程引导测试人员一步一步操作。开始了解testXpert III并体验它的操作有多简单。
至 testXpert III
静态和动态材料试验机

testControl II测量和控制电子系统

全新testControl II测量和控制电子系统为精准、可重复的测试结果提供了一个理想的基础。在最新的安全技术标准中,testControl II也为驱动技术的高效和质量设立了标杆。
至 testControl II测量和控制电子系统

灵活和简便的集成配件适用所有材料测试机器

在ZwickRoell,质量和可靠性意味着实现客户的要求 - 我们能够实现这一点,通过我们灵活的,精心设计的设备,通过我们提供的可靠测试结果,还有对于我们所有的测试设备和全部附件的高质量标准要求。

引伸计

引伸计

引伸计是在材料测试中所使用的测量仪器,用于测量材料试样的长度或伸长量。伸长量测量是ZwickRoell的核心竞争力之一。ZwickRoell的产品线包括不同分辨率、测量原理和测量行程的引伸计,还包括接触和非接触式测量。
至 引伸计
试样夹具

试样夹具

牢固地夹紧试样!
ZwickRoell为不同设计,试验力和在不同试验温度下使用的试验工装提供前沿的解决方案。我们有针对所有材料和形状的试样的夹具。我们的产品线包含所有工作原理适用于正向夹持的夹具和反向夹持的夹具。
至 试样夹具
试验工具

试验工具

ZwickRoell提供以众多不同设计、试验力范围和测试温度的试验工具和试样夹具为特色的前沿测试解决方案。
至 试验工具
气候和温度试验系统

温度和气候

ZwickRoell为极端温度下的测试提供多种试验系统。
至 温度和气候

静态材料测试的有趣客户案例

了解更多关于客户如何使用我们静态材料试验机。

目前,尚无资料发布。

Top

Jump to the content of the page

Static Materials Testing Machines

The first choice for tensile, compression and flexure tests, and for shear and torsion tests.

ZwickRoell is a worldwide leading supplier of static materials testing machines, specially designed for tensile, compression and flexure tests, as well as shear and torsion tests. 

Our static materials testing machines are ideal for testing applications in all areas, whether in quality control or research projects, delivering outstanding performance in challenging materials and component testing situations. 

Developed by our experts, these materials testing machines for the 200 N to 2,500 kN force range offer a wide span of test strokes and speeds and feature high-quality load frames combined with intelligent drive systems.

Overview of our static materials testing machines

Universal testing machines
Universal testing machines
View all universal testing machines
-fo-z250-with-furnace-temperature chamber
High-temperature testing systems
View all high-temperature testing systems
Kappa series creep testing machines
Creep testing systems
View all creep testing systems
Testing machines for determination of characteristic values in sheet metal forming
Sheet metal testing machines
View all sheet metal testing machines
TorsionLine torsion testing machine
Torsion testing machines
View all torsion testing machines
Biaxial/triaxial testing machines
View all biaxial/triaxial testing machines

Application examples for static materials testing

This is the sound of materials testing! Original sound recordings of more than 100 different ZwickRoell materials testing machines in use.

Our testing machines embody the proverbial “Made in Germany” quality. All testing systems comply with the EC Machinery Directive.

 

More information

testXpert III testing software & testControl II electronics - a powerful combination

testControl, our sophisticated measurement and control electronics system is the heart of each testing machine. It is easy to operate and extremely reliable. testXpert is our intuitive testing software, specifically designed for materials testing and components testing. It can intelligently adapt to each task and guarantees maximum accuracy and reproducibility in test results. testXpert and testControl work together to ensure efficient and safe operation of the materials testing machine.

testXpert III testing software

testXpert III

Intuitive and workflow-based right from the start
testXpert III is the result of close cooperation with software users in the materials testing industry and the experience of over 40,000 successful testXpert installations. From the very start, testXpert III uses a workflow that is based on your lab processes to guide you step by step through your test. Get to know testXpert III and experience how easy it is to use.
to testXpert III
Static and dynamic materials testing machines

testControl II electronics

testControl II measurement and control electronics provide the ideal basis for precise, reproducible test results. As well as setting new standards in safety technology, efficiency and quality, testControl II is laying down a benchmark for drive technology.
to testControl II electronics

Flexible and simple integration of accessories for all materials testing machines

At ZwickRoell, quality and reliability means realizing our customers’ requirements—and we are able to achieve this through our flexible, well designed machines, the reliable test results we deliver and in the high quality standards that apply to all our testing machines and our wide range of accessories.

Extensometers

Extensometers

Extensometers are measuring instruments used in materials testing to measure lengths, or extensions of material specimens. Extension measurement is one of ZwickRoell’s core competences. ZwickRoell’s product portfolio includes extensometers with different resolution levels, measuring principles and measurement travel, as well as contact and non-contact measurement.
to Extensometers
Specimen grips

Specimen Grips

Keep a tight grip on your specimen!
ZwickRoell offers cutting-edge materials testing solutions featuring a wide range of specimen grips with various designs, test force ranges, and test temperatures. We have suitable specimen grips for all specimen materials and shapes. Our portfolio includes all the established operating principles for positive as well as non-positive clamping grips.
to Specimen Grips
Test Tools

Test Tools

ZwickRoell offers cutting-edge solutions featuring a wide range of test tools and specimen grips with various designs, test force ranges, and test temperatures.
to Test Tools
Systems for climate and temperature testing

Temperature and climate

ZwickRoell offers various systems for testing under extreme temperatures.
to Temperature and climate

Interesting customer projects using static materials testing

Learn more about how customers are using our static materials testing machines.

Top