跳转到页面内容

双轴和三轴试验机

ZwickRoell提供双轴和三轴材料测试的各种解决方案。配备扭转驱动的材料试验机能够保证材料或部件双轴试验(结合扭转的拉伸或压缩试验)的快速和精确性,最大扭矩达10,000 Nm。除了人工关节臼和人造骨骼,离合器片、转向轴和凸轮轴都需要进行扭转试验。

ZwickRoell试验机产品线包含可以用于十字型双轴试验的双轴试验机,试验力范围为1kN至250kN。该类试验机有4个独立的驱动,有两种控制模式:主动/从动模式或使用testControl测量和控制电子系统分别控制的独立控制模式。双轴试验机特别适用于部件测试、研究,以及复杂的个性化测试工作。2至200 N低载荷双轴和三轴试验机非常适用于天然和人造弹性体和管状生物材料的测试工作。

双轴和三轴试验机总览

静态扭转试验

测试范围在2Nm至2,000 Nm的扭转驱动可用于材料和部件的扭转试验。ZwickRoell提供多种多样的试验机来满足不同的要求,包括多种安装选项。

将这些扭转驱动研发成一组模块化系统,并使这些模块系统同样适用于升级改造。testXpert III测试软件配备了一个针对多轴测试的专家版测试程序以及一个用于四轴测试的图形化流程编辑器。对于纯扭转试验,可选用配备水平测试轴和可选的配重加载单元的TorsionLine试验机。 

双轴拉伸试验(十字型试验)

材料试验机的一个独特的功能就是进行双轴拉伸试验,用于测定材料的变形性能。该功能主要用于研究与开发,因为这可以在试样的交点处施加确定的应力并对其进行观测。 

用于生物材料的双轴试验机

双轴试验机是为天然和人造弹性体的力学性能测试而开发的。一体式的高度可调液槽可以在温控液体介质中进行单轴和双轴试验。

更多信息

用于管状生物材料的三轴试验机(带扭转驱动)

这种三轴低载荷试验机用于在心血管组织上施加轴向力(拉伸)、内压(膨胀)和旋转运动(扭转)。待测试细胞放在一个装有温控生理盐水的介质槽中。

更多信息

三轴载荷试验机

这种最大标称载荷为2 N的三轴低载荷试验机是为了测量生物(正交各向异性)细胞的剪切力而开发的。

更多信息

ZwickRoell可以提供标准和定制双轴材料试验机

  • 配备4个高分辨率线性驱动的卧式双轴低载荷试验机可对天然和人造弹性体进行单轴和双轴试验,试验载荷最高可达200 N。
  • 配备电动试验作动缸的卧式双轴试验机可对薄膜/薄片、纸张、弹性体和生物材料进行单轴或双轴试验,试验载荷最高可达2 kN
  • 配备电动试验作动缸的立式双轴试验机可对金属薄片、弹性体、塑料和部件进行单轴或双轴试验,试验载荷最高可达50 kN
  • 水平放置台式双轴试验机可对金属薄片、弹性体、塑料和部件进行单轴或双轴试验,试验载荷最高可达150 kN
  • 立式双轴试验机可对金属薄片进行单轴或双轴试验,试验载荷最高可达250kN

使用三轴和双轴试验机的感兴趣用户项目

目前,尚无资料发布。

Top

Jump to the content of the page

Biaxial and Triaxial Testing Machines

ZwickRoell offers various solutions for biaxial and triaxial materials testing. Materials testing machines with torsion drive enable fast, precise biaxial testing (tensile or compression combined with torsion) of materials or components up to 10,000 Nm. In addition to tests on artificial ball-and-socket joints and bone-replacement material, torsion tests are also performed on items such as clutch plates, steering shafts and camshafts.

ZwickRoell's product range also includes biaxial testing machines for cruciform tests from 1kN to 250kN. These have four separate drives which can be operated either in master/slave mode or controlled independently of each other via the respective testControl measurement and control electronics. Biaxial testing machines for cruciform tests are especially well-suited for components testing, for research purposes and for individual complex test sequences. Biaxial and triaxial testing machines for small loads from 2 to 200 N are ideal for testing of natural and artificial elastic tissues and tubular biomaterials.

Overview of our Biaxial and Triaxial Testing Machines

Static Torsion Testing

Torsion drives from 2 Nm to 2,000 Nm are available for torsion tests on materials or components. ZwickRoell supplies a variety of testing machines to cater to different requirements, including varied installation options.

These torsion drives were developed as a modular system, making them suitable for retrofitting as well. A Master Test Program for multiple test axes plus a graphical sequence editor for four test axes are available in the testXpert III testing software. For pure torsion tests there are the TorsionLine testing machines with horizontal testing axis and optional weight loading unit. 

Biaxial Tensile Test (Cruciform Test)

A unique feature of materials testing is the biaxial tensile test, or two-axis tensile test, which is used to determine the deformation properties of the material. It is primarily employed in research and development, as it allows defined stress values to be set and investigated at the intersection point of the specimen. 

Biaxial Testing Machine for Biomaterials

The biaxial testing machine was developed for mechanical testing of natural and artificial elastic tissues. The integrated, height-adjustable liquid basin enables uniaxial and biaxial testing in tempered liquid mediums.

More information

Triaxial Testing Machine with Torsion for Tubular Biomaterials

This triaxial low-load testing machine allows for the application of axial force (tensile), internal pressure (inflation) and a rotational movement (torsion) on cardiovascular tissue. The tissues to be tested are placed in a medium bath containing a physiological and temperature-conditioned saline solution.

More information

Testing Machine for Triaxial Loading

This triaxial low-load testing machine with maximum nominal load of 2 N was developed for measurement of the shear force of biological (orthotropic) tissues.

More information

Biaxial Testing Machines are Available from ZwickRoell in Both Standardized and Customized Versions

  • Biaxial, low-load testing machine with four high-resolution linear drives horizontally arranged for uniaxial and biaxial testing of natural and artificial elastic tissues up to a maximum test load of 200 N.
  • Biaxial testing machine with electromechanical testing actuators (horizontally oriented) for uniaxial or biaxial tests on films/foils, paper, elastomers and biological materials up to a maximum test load of 2 kN
  • Biaxial testing machine with electromechanical testing actuators (vertically oriented) for uniaxial or biaxial tests on sheet metals, elastomers, plastics and components up to a maximum test force of 50 kN
  • Biaxial testing machines with table-top testing machines (horizontally oriented) for uniaxial or biaxial tests on sheet metals, elastomers, plastics and components up to a maximum test load of 150 kN
  • Biaxial testing machines (vertically oriented) for uniaxial or biaxial tests on sheet metals up to a maximum test load of 250 kN

Interesting Customer Projects Using Triaxial and Biaxial Testing Machines

Top