跳转到页面内容

testXpert R测试软件

适用于动态应用的测试软件 下载
应用
  • 动态试验机
与Windows兼容
  • Windows 10优化
试验
  • 疲劳试验
  • 断裂力学
  • 准静态试验

用于疲劳试验的测试软件

testXpert Research是一个软件平台,用于在动态ZwickRoell试验系统上进行疲劳试验以及其他循环、动态和准静态材料及部件试验,这些试验系统已通过testControl II实现了现代化。该软件平台使用以下三种动态驱动技术:

此软件使用符合人体工程学的工作流程指导用户完成从设置到导出结果的所有试验步骤。利用始终显示在界面上的侧边栏,用户可以完全控制试验和试验系统的状态。此软件可以在高达10 kHz的频率下记录和保存数据。用户还可以配置计数周期较高的试验的数据记录,以显着减少数据量。

切换疲劳试验机上的测试软件

切换HA系列疲劳试验机上的testXpert Research / testXpert II测试软件

优势及特点

单轴标准应用

  • 基于设计原理,电液伺服疲劳试验机(尤其是Vibrophore)已专门用作动态材料试验机,用于测定材料和部件的疲劳强度,涉及拉伸、压缩、脉动载荷以及交变载荷范围下的疲劳寿命和疲劳极限。
  • 从testXpert Research切换到testXpert II后,ZwickRoell电液伺服标准疲劳试验机和新一代Vibrophore可以用于动态和静态应用。因此,这些Vibrophore也被称为二合一试验系统。
  • 一个关键优势是,这两种类型的机器既可用作静态材料试验机,又可用作动态材料试验机,能够充分利用ZwickRoell久经考验的testXpert II测试软件和面向特定应用的testXpert Research动态测试软件。

您对我们的产品有什么疑问吗?

请随时联系我们的产品专家。
我们期待着就您的需求进行探讨。

 

联系我们

相关产品和附件

下载

名字 类型 尺寸 下载
  • 产品信息:testXpert Research Sequencer PDF 772 KB
  • 产品信息:testXpert Research低周疲劳试验 PDF 697 KB
  • 产品信息:testXpert Research断裂力学K1C PDF 1 MB
  • 产品信息:testXpert Research断裂力学dA/dN PDF 939 KB
Top

Jump to the content of the page

testXpert R Testing Software

Testing software for dynamic applications Download
Applications
  • Dynamic testing machines
Windows compatible
  • Windows 10 optimized
Tests
  • Fatigue testing
  • Fracture mechanics
  • Quasi-static tests

Testing software for fatigue tests

testXpert Research is the software platform for fatigue tests and other cyclic, dynamic, and quasi-static materials and component tests on dynamic ZwickRoell testing systems, which have been modernized with testControl II. The software platform uses the following three dynamic drive technologies:

The software uses an ergonomic workflow to guide the user through all steps of the test, from setup to results export. The side bar that always appears on the interface gives the user full control of the status of the test and the testing system. The software can record and save data with up to 10 kHz. Data recording for tests with high counting cycles can also be configured by the user to significantly reduce the data volume.

Switching the testing software on fatigue testing machines

Switching the testXpert Research / testXpert II testing software on HA series fatigue testing machines

Advantages & features

Single axis standard applications

  • Due to their design, servo-hydraulic testing machines and, in particular, Vibrophores have been used exclusively as dynamic materials testing machines for determining the fatigue strength of materials and components with regard to fatigue life and fatigue limit in the tensile, compression, pulsating load, and alternating load ranges.
  • By switching from testXpert Research to testXpert II, ZwickRoell servo-hydraulic standard testing machines and the new generation of Vibrophores can be used for both dynamic and static applications. These Vibrophores have therefore also been designated a two-in-one testing system.
  • A key advantage is that both types of machines can be utilized as static and dynamic materials testing machines capable of exploiting the full scope of ZwickRoell's well-proven testXpert II testing software and application-specific testXpert Research dynamic testing software.

Do you have any questions regarding our products?

Please feel free to contact our product experts.
We look forward to discussing your needs.

 

Contact us

Related products and accessories

Downloads

Name Type Size Download
  • Product information: testXpert Research Sequencer PDF 772 KB
  • Product information: testXpert Research Low Cycle Fatigue PDF 697 KB
  • Product information: testXpert Research Fracture Mechanics K1C PDF 1 MB
  • Product information: testXpert Research Fracture Mechanics dA/dN PDF 939 KB
Top