跳转到页面内容

注射器系统的串行和并行测试

名字 类型 尺寸 下载

多个注射器系统的并行滑移力测试

一个应用是注射器泵中使用的注射器。在这种情况下,注射器活塞压下的时间很长。为缩短试验时间,试验机可升级至6-8个测试轴,并配备相应数量的力传感器。这样可以对每个注射器进行单独的试验力记录。 

工装包含一台有6-8个测试轴的AllroundLine台式试验机,能配备相应数量的力传感器。适用于实验室和生产过程监控,可用于测试注射器针筒与活塞间的摩擦力变化,或与注射器针筒内密封环之间的摩擦力。注射器固定工装能容纳多种尺寸的注射器,及两个收集注射液体的试验媒介容器。工装可用于测试针筒上的摩擦力。使用单独的高度调节装置能同步测试过程。

注射器的串行测试

如果需要在短时间内测试大量注射器,可使用含送样装置的材料试验机。大量试样可以通过一个试样架送入试验机,然后一个接一个地自动测试。减少了操作员对试验的影响,从而提高了MSA/量规R&R研究的稳定性。 

我们针对您的每一项需求寻找最佳的测试解决方案。

请联系我们的行业专家。

我们期待着就您的需求进行探讨。

 

联系我们

相关产品

符合FDA 21 CFR第11部分要求的可追溯、防篡改的测试结果

可追溯且防篡改的测试结果
  • 医药行业对软件有不断增长的要求,要求能记录所有操作的可追溯性。
  • testXpert III配备可追溯性选项,能记录下试验前、试验中和试验后的所有操作和改动,使测试结果和文档可追溯,保护其不发生人为改动。
  • 全面的用户管理功能诸如电子记录和电子签名确保测试结果不被篡改。
  • 除了符合一些公司内部的组织检查和程序指导,还符合FDA的21 CFR第11部分的要求。
  • ZwickRoell还提供鉴定服务包(DQ/IQ/OQ)用于校验工作。
  • testXpert III记录所有试验和系统相关的操作和设置,因此总是能回答“谁在什么时候做了什么,原因是什么,以及谁是负责人?” 

了解更多有关testXpert III选项
可追溯性的信息

Top

Jump to the content of the page

Serial and Parallel Tests on Syringe Systems

Name Type Size Download
  • Industry brochure: Medical PDF 6 MB

Parallel glide force tests on multiple syringe systems

One application is for example, syringes used in syringe drivers. In this case the syringe plungers are depressed over a lengthy period. To reduce the test time the testing machine can be upgraded to 6-8 test axes with the corresponding number of load cells. This enables individual force recording for each syringe. 

This fixture comprises an AllroundLine table top testing machine expanded to 6–8 test axes to hold the corresponding number of load cells. It is suitable for use both in a laboratory and for in-process monitoring, and is used to test various frictional forces between the syringe plunger and barrel or the sealing rings in the syringe barrels. The syringe holding fixture can accommodate syringes of various sizes, as well as two medium containers for catching the expelled liquid. This fixture can be used to test frictional forces on cartridges. The force sequences can be synchronized thanks to the individual height adjustment feature.

Serial testing of syringes

If it is necessary to test a large number of syringes in a short time a materials testing machine with a carousel can be used. A large number of specimens can be fed to the machine via a magazine and automatically tested one after the other. Operator influence on the test is reduced, resulting in greater stability in MSA/Gauge R&R studies. 

Materials testing machine with rotating magazine for syringe testing

We look for and find the optimal testing solution for every one of your requirements.

Get in contact with our industry experts.

We look forward to discussing your needs.

 

Contact us

Related products

Traceable, tamper-proof test results in accordance with FDA 21 CFR Part 11

Traceable tamper-proof test results
  • Ever-increasing demands are placed on software used in the medical and pharmaceutical industries to document the traceability of completed actions.
  • With the traceability option, testXpert III enables logging of all actions and changes before, during and after the test, making test results and the documentation traceable and protecting them from manipulation.
  • Integrated user management and functions such as electronic records and electronic signature ensure that test results are always protected from tampering.
  • Together with the organizational measures and procedure instructions that apply to the individual companies themselves, the requirements of FDA in 21 CFR Part 11 are fulfilled.
  • ZwickRoell also offers a qualification service package (DQ/IQ/OQ) for validation support.
  • testXpert III logs all test and system related actions and settings and can therefore always answer the question “When does who do what, why and who is responsible?” 

Learn more about the testXpert III option
Traceability

Top