跳转到页面内容

Aflow 熔融指数仪

全自动全能设备 下载
试验方法
  • MFR
  • MVR
  • 多级试验
试验量
应用
  • QA全天候运行
  • 研发灵活
方法
  • 方法A
  • 方法B
  • 方法C
  • 方法D

全能型

Aflow特点是高度自动化:无论是一键按压式的简单的清洁和预压紧,还是测试负荷的无极选择,Aflow熔融指数仪都满足您的测试要求。

Aflow专为实验室的大测试量而研发,体现了其坚固的设计和便利的操作。Aflow是专门为高测试量的实验室开发的,这体现在其稳固的设计和便捷的操作。Aflow可以用于根据方法A、B、C和D中的质量流动速率(MFR)以及体积流动速率(MVR)。

Aflow熔融指数仪一览

全自动化的Aflow熔融指数仪

该熔融指数仪支持所有的通用标准和程序进行融指测试,包括ISO 1133和ASTM D1238中方法A,B,C和D。

优势与特点

优势与特点

优势
应用
清洁
直观的工作流导向式触摸操作
使用多台设备共享一台电脑节省空间

优势

优化的测试程序 - 省时和操作友好

气动预压特性允许规定的聚合物处在在同一预压压力,只要按下一个按钮,省时而且有效。为了在试验结束后进一步加快试验进程,可以用高达80kg的力将剩余物料从料筒中挤出,再用气动清洁装置一键按压进行清洁。

可进行高达50kg的试验负荷无级选择

Aflow的试验负荷可在0.325 kg至50 kg之间无级调节。通过软件预设,可以毫不费力地进行方法D的多阶段的测试。因此,一次加料即可完成多种载荷切换的测试。

 

应用

快速、免除了人为因素和测试结果可重复性高 - 所有这些特性有助于研发,以及可连续24小时工作,例如作为生产控制。

Aflow的一个定义特点就是高度自动化 - 易清洁和可定义的预压,只需要按下一个按钮;无级调整的试验负荷设置 - Aflow适用于您的试验要求。

Aflow可以通过触摸式显示控制面板单机操作,或者使用ZwickRoell测试软件进行PC操作。

基本型号 Aflow 的设计适用于MFR和MVR测试,符合试验方法A、B、C和D。 Aflow能够实现自动切割和称重。将按照下列试验标准执行测试:

  • ISO 1133, ASTM D 1238, ASTM D 3364, JIS K 7210.
焦点_用户_清洁活塞_FO

清洁

Aflow的气动清洁装置保证清洁和预压在一个预先设置压力下执行。清洁和预压选项允许调节不同的压力进行清洁和预压,当转换至清洁单元时,可选择2步压力进行清洁。

触摸屏-fo

直观的工作流导向式触摸操作

  • 新的标准化操作理念允许操作员在设备和电脑之间轻松切换。
  • 所有测试相关的设置都被逻辑地分组,并与高级系统设置分开。操作员可以被引导着一步一步完成测试设置。保存的测试设置可以很容易的导出并复制到其他仪器上。
  • 集成的用户管理系统最大限度减少操作员的输入工作量。用户只看到对他们重要的信息因此能从开始就专注于手边的任务。
  • MVR以图形形式在设备液晶显示面板和ZwickRoell测试软件中均可实时显示。这就允许在测量过程中精确地跟踪熔融过程和行为。
6-仪器-1电脑-Aflow-Mflow-fo

使用多台设备共享一台电脑节省空间

在有多个试验仪器的实验室中,testXpert III可以让一台电脑最多同时配置并控制6台Aflow或Mflow 熔融指数仪。无论是中心区的测试,还是从其它工作区域中的测试结果保存均可实现,并能提供当前正在进行的所有测试的快速概览。为了更清晰地浏览所有试验操作,我们推荐使用2台显示器。

配置testXpert III测试软件的熔融指数仪的优点:

  • 自动气泡检测功能可以通过检测熔融塑料中的气泡来防止由其引起的测量误差。
  • 实时显示跟踪融化进程,并且测量过程中熔体的行为和熔体体积流动速率,以图形或数字的方式显示试验开始时活塞移动速度,单位为cm³/10 min,当预先选择熔体密度时可以以g/10 min作为单位。

技术概览

Aflow熔融指数仪的标准版用于对方法A、B、C和D进行MFR和MVR测试。通常这些测试使用自动割刀和天平进行。可以按照以下这些标准执行试验:ISO 1133, ASTM D 1238, ASTM D 3364, JIS K 7210.

Aflow

下载

名字 类型 尺寸 下载
  • 产品手册:熔融指数仪 PDF 3 MB
  • 产品信息:Aflow熔融指数仪 PDF 90 KB

塑料试验

Bestimmung der Schmelze-Massefließrate (MFR) und der Schmelze-Volumenfließrate (MVR) nach ISO 1133-1 und -2, ASTM D 1238 und vergleichbaren Normen.

熔融指数试验

ISO 1133
按照ISO 1133-1和-2、ASTM D1238以及其他类似的试验标准,测定有填料和没有填料的热塑性塑料的熔体质量流动速率(MFR)和熔体体积流动速率(MVR)。
至 熔融指数试验
塑料

塑料

60多年来,ZwickRoell一直致力于开发用于塑料和橡胶试验的试验机和仪器。一代又一代的研究人员、开发人员和质量保证专家使用ZwickRoell的试验机顺利完成工作。
至 塑料

相关产品及附件

Top

Jump to the content of the page

Aflow Extrusion Plastometer

The fully automatic all-rounder Download
Test methods
  • MFR
  • MVR
  • Multi-stage test
Test volume
  • High
Applications
  • 24/7 operation in QA
  • Flexible in R&D
Methods
  • Method A
  • Method B
  • Method C
  • Method D

The All-Rounder

The Aflow is noted for being highly automated: Whether simple cleaning and defined pre-compaction at the press of a button, or infinitely settable test loads, the Aflow extrusion plastometer adapts to your test tasks.

The Aflow was developed specifically for laboratories with high test volumes; this is reflected in its robust design and convenient operation. The instrument supports all established worldwide standards and procedures, including ISO 1133 and ASTM D1238. The Aflow can be used to determine melt mass flow rate (MFR) and melt volume flow rate (MVR) to Methods A, B, C and D.

The Aflow Extrusion Plastometer at a Glance

Fully automated Aflow extrusion plastometer

The extrusion plastometer supports all common standards and procedures for extrusion testing, including ISO 1133 and ASTM D1238 to Methods A, B, C and D.

Advantages & Features

Advantages & Features

Advantages
Applications
Cleaning
Intuitive and workflow oriented touch operation
Space savings when testing with multiple instruments

Advantages

Optimum test sequence - time-saving and operator-friendly

The pneumatic pre-compaction feature allows the polymer to be defined and evenly pre-compacted at the press of a button—saving time and effort. To further accelerate the test procedure after the test, it is possible to eject the remaining material from the extrusion barrel with a force of up to 80 kg and then clean it with a pneumatic cleaning device at the press of a button.

Flexibility due to stepless test load up to 50 kg

Test loads in the Aflow can be adjusted steplessly from 0.325 kg to 50 kg. Through presettings in the software, a multi-stage test to Method D can be effortlessly performed. Therefore, several tests with different weight stages can be carried out with a single barrel filling.

 

Applications

Speed, operator-independence and high test-result reproducibility and repeatability – all these things matter in research and development and in 24-hour operation, as in production control.

A defining feature of Aflow is its high level of automation - easy cleaning and defined pre-compacting at the touch of a button, stepless test-load settings - Aflow adapts to your testing requirements.

Aflow can be operated in stand-alone mode via a modern touch display or on a PC with ZwickRoell testing software.

The basic version of the Aflow extrusion plastometer is designed to perform MFR and MVR tests in accordance with Methods A, B, C and D. This can be done using an automatic extrudate cutter and balance. Tests can be performed in accordance with the following standards:

  • ISO 1133, ASTM D1238, ASTM D3364, JIS K 7210.
Focus_user_cleaning position__FO

Cleaning

Aflow's pneumatic cleaning device enables cleaning and pre-compacting to be performed at a preset pressure. The Clean and Pre-compact option allows variable adjustment of the cleaning and pre-compacting pressure, while a switch on the cleaning unit allows one of the two pressure steps to be selected.

touchscreen-fo

Intuitive and workflow oriented touch operation

  • The new standardized operating philosophy allows the operator to move easily between the instrument and the PC.
  • All test-related settings are grouped logically and are separated from higher-level system settings. The operator is guided through the test configuration step by step. The saved test configuration can be easily exported and transferred to other instruments.
  • Integrated user management reduces the number of operator input options to a minimum. Users see only what is important to them so they can focus on the task at hand right from the start.
  • The MVR is shown live in graphic form, in both stand-alone mode and in the ZwickRoell testing software. This allows both melting process and behavior to be followed precisely during measurement.
6-instruments-1pc-aflow-mflow-fo

Space savings when testing with multiple instruments

In labs with multiple instruments, testXpert III makes it possible to configure and control up to six Aflow and/or Mflow extrusion plastometers with one PC. Central operation and the saving of results from a single workplace is rational and affords a quick overview of all tests currently in progress. For a clear overview of operations, we recommend using two monitors.

The benefits of operating an extrusion plastometer with testXpert III are:

  • Automatic bubble detection that prevents measurement errors caused by air inclusions by detecting them in the plastic melt
  • Live display of the melt volume rate that follows the progress of melting and the behavior during measurement and graphically or numerically displays the test piston speed when the test starts in cm³ per 10 min. or in g per 10 min. when the melt density is preselected

Technical Overview

The basic version of the Aflow extrusion plastometer is designed to perform MFR and MVR tests to Methods A, B, C and D. They are performed using an automatic extrudate cutter and scale. Tests can be performed to the following standards: ISO 1133, ASTM D1238, ASTM D3364, JIS K 7210.

Aflow

Do you have any questions regarding our products?

Please feel free to contact our product experts.
We look forward to discussing your needs.

 

Contact us

Related Products and Accessories

Testing of Plastics

Melt flow index test

ISO 1133
Determination of the melt mass flow rate (MFR) and melt volume flow rate (MVR) of filled and unfilled thermoplastics to ISO 1133-1 and -2, ASTM D1238. and other similar standards.
to Melt flow index test

Plastics

For more than 60 years, ZwickRoell has been developing testing machines and instruments for tests on plastics and rubber. Generations of researchers, developers and specialists in quality assurance work successfully with test equipment from ZwickRoell.
to Plastics

Downloads

Name Type Size Download
  • Product brochure: Extrusion plastometers PDF 3 MB
  • Product information: Aflow extrusion plastometer PDF 90 KB
Top