跳转到页面内容

拉伸试验

拉伸试验和拉伸剪切试验可以用多种方式进行。

名字 类型 尺寸 下载
  • 行业手册:复合材料 PDF 34 MB

单丝拉伸试验

单丝的直径是微米级的。根据ISO 11566标准,首先要将单丝固定在纸质框架内,再对中并固定在试验机夹具中。固定完毕后切断纸质框架,即可测定单丝在拉伸载荷下的特性。

纤维束拉伸试验

通常需要用树脂浸渍纤维束,然后将纤维束切割到标准长度。将纸板或塑料支撑的加强片粘在纤维束两端可以确保拉伸载荷可以均匀地施加到试样上。ZwickRoell高精度全自动引伸计makroXtens和高精度全能型引伸计multiXtens是测量试样伸长的理想工具。

单向层压板拉伸试验

通常来说,在纤维方向进行拉伸试验可以测试纤维强度,进行横向加载可以测试粘合强度。试样两端安装加强片可以避免在拉伸试验过程中发生钳口断裂现象。ISO、ASTM、EN、AITM、BSS、DIN、SACMA和CRAG标准都描述了这种试验方法,并对延伸率测量和对中精度提出了很高的要求。

多向层压板拉伸试验

ISO 527-4标准规定,根据试样编织结构,多向层压板试样宽度为25mm至50mm,厚度为10mm或更薄。由于试样具有非常大的横截面积,拉伸力也会很大,可能超过300 kN。

ZwickRoell采用应变片、接触式引伸计(clip-on、makroXtensmultiXtens)或光学引伸计(videoXtens HP)测量应变。

缺口试样拉伸试验(开孔试样拉伸试验)

该试验目的在于评估开孔对于层压板抗拉强度的影响。测试结果一般以开孔因子K表示,表示试样失效与不失效的比率。 

螺栓连接层压板拉伸试验(填孔试样拉伸试验)

填孔试样压缩试验的试样与开孔试样压缩试验试样相同,不同点在于使用螺纹连接封闭了预制孔。

我们针对您的每一项需求寻找最佳的测试解决方案。

请联系我们的行业专家。

我们期待着就您的需求进行探讨。

 

联系我们

videoXtens视频引伸计

videoXtens视频引伸计

引伸计
非接触式ZwickRoell视频引伸计几乎可适用于所有试验任务。从测定环境试验箱内纤维增强复合材料的泊松比,到金属和高延伸弹性体的断裂面自动识别,完整的videoXtens系统为特殊应用提供了最佳配置选项。
至 videoXtens视频引伸计

laserXtens激光引伸计

测量时完全无需标距标记、无需接触,精度等级达到最高 - 这些特性是laserXtens激光引伸计的核心所在。laserXtens激光引伸计采用专利技术,具备非常高的精度,测量精确性达到最高水平,并可进行各种评估。所有这些操作都非常简单,由于不需要试样标记,还节省了大量时间。
至 laserXtens激光引伸计
Top

Jump to the content of the page

Tensile test

Tensile and tensile shearing tests are performed in a variety of ways.

Name Type Size Download
  • Industry brochure: Composites PDF 34 MB

Tensile tests on single filaments

The diameter of the individual filament lies in the micrometer range. The filament is first secured to a small paper frame according to ISO 11566 and then aligned and fixed in the clamping mechanism of the testing machine. After cutting through the frame, the properties can be determined under tensile load.

Tensile tests on filament strands

Normally, the filament strands are coated in resin first and then cut into lengths. Cap strips made from cardboard or plastic are glued to the ends so that the tensile force can be applied evenly to the specimen. Tools such as the makroXtens and multiXtens extensometers are ideal for measuring elongation.

Tensile tests on unidirectional laminates

Unidirectional laminates are normally tested longitudinally for fiber strength and transversely for bond strength. The specimens are reinforced at the ends with cap strips to avoid jaw breaks. This test, which is described in ISO, ASTM, EN, AITM, BSS, DIN, SACMA and CRAG standards, places high demands on the quality of the extension measurement and on the alignment accuracy.

Tensile tests on multidirectional laminates

Depending on the size of the textile structure, multidirectional laminates are tested with large specimen widths of 25 mm or even 50 mm. According to ISO 527-4, the thickness of the specimen can equal 10 mm or less. Due to the large specimen cross-sections, very large tensile forces of over 300 kN can occur.

To measure strain, ZwickRoell uses strain gauges, mechanical extensometers (clip-on, makroXtens, multiXtens) or optical extensometers (videoXtens HP).

Notch tensile tests (open hole tensile)

This test characterizes the influence of a hole on the tensile strength of a laminate. The result is usually presented as a notch factor, which gives the ratio of damaged to undamaged specimen. 

Tensile tests on bolted laminates (filled hole tensile)

This test uses the same specimen as the notch tensile test, and the hole is closed with a threaded connection.

We look for and find the optimal testing solution for every one of your requirements.

Get in contact with our industry experts.

We look forward to discussing your needs.

 

Contact us

videoXtens extensometer

videoXtens

Extensometers
The non-contact ZwickRoell video extensometers are ready for nearly any test task. From determination of the Poisson’s ratio on fiber-reinforced composites in a temperature chamber, to automated break location identification on metals and high-extension elastomers, complete videoXtens systems offer optimal configuration options for special applications.
to videoXtens

laserXtens

Measuring completely without gauge marks, without making contact and with the highest level of accuracy—these characteristics are at the core of the laserXtens. The patented laserXtens is based on very high accuracy, measures with the highest level of precision and offers a wide variety of evaluation possibilities. All of this with very easy operation, and since no specimen marking is required a lot of time is saved.
to laserXtens
Top