跳转到页面内容

服务热线和客户支持

ZwickRoell的热线有经验丰富的服务工程师待命,可快速准确地解决您的试验机或测试软件的问题。通过拨打+49 7305 10 -11225或填写联系表格,您可以免费联系我们的客户支持团队,办公时间如下:星期一至星期四:上午7:30到下午6:00,星期五:早上7:30到下午5:00。

热线

您的试验系统的问题必须得到快速的解决以节约时间和金钱。您需要拥有合适经验的合适专家通过电话或在现场帮助您。根据问题,必须立即识别和运输合适的原装备品备件。故障排查及随后的维修必须快速高效。ZwickRoell服务提供免费的热线服务等。

我们的热线是专门为了快速准确地解答有关您试验机或测试软件故障而设立的。

 

客户支持和远程服务

大多数案例都可以通过电话解决,不需要随叫随到的现场服务。您的联系人将会快速、高效地协调并组织发运备品备件,必要时还会安排维修技术员到现场解决。

对于已签订服务合同的客户,当试验系统出现故障时,可免费获得远程维护和远程服务。

服务台

我们的服务台将为您提供有关硬件和软件、应用技术或测试软件参数化的建议。我们的专家拥有丰富的理论和实践经验,可以为您排忧解难。电话支持为您提供高效的故障排除,从而节省您的时间。在许多情况下,我们的服务台支持可以合理地替代现场拜访。对于已签订服务协议的客户,这项服务是免费的(编程服务不包括在内)。

针对极高要求的响应包

定期和预防性检查可确保试验系统的使用寿命、功能性和高可用性。然而,许多客户对他们的试验机提出了更高的可用性要求。这种情况通常发生在自动试验系统或与生产相关的试验机上。

为了满足这些特殊要求,我们提供了各种响应包,保证在规定的时间范围内有ZwickRoell维修技术员上门服务。根据您的要求,您可以选择24小时、48小时或72小时响应包。

您的利益:

  • 这些响应包可确保优先服务,缩短了响应时间并保证技术员上门服务(周一至周五),
  • 确保尽可能以最快速度进行故障排除,包括备品备件规格(如需要)。
  • 此优先服务提供更快的故障纠正,并将您的试验机停机时间缩至最短。

您目前是否正面临着问题或遇到与您的试验系统有关的技术问题?

 

欢迎联系我们。我们将提供快速且专业的支持服务。

 

联系我们

其他服务

ZwickRoell学院培训

ZwickRoell学院

关于材料测试和测试软件的培训和研讨会
ZwickRoell学院提供一个多样化的信息量大的培训项目,适用于初级用户和进阶用户,也可提供定制化课程满足您的要求。
至 ZwickRoell学院
材料和部件实验室

材料

和部件实验室
ZwickRoell实验室拥有50多台试验机和仪器,专门从事金属、塑料和其他材料的材料和部件测试。
至 材料
Top

Jump to the content of the page

Hotline and Customer Support

ZwickRoell's hotline has experienced and qualified service engineers standing by to quickly and competently troubleshoot your testing machine or testing software. You can reach our customer support team free of charge Mondays through Thursdays between 7:30 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. and Fridays from 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. at +49 7305 10 -11225 or through our contact form.

Hotline

A problem with your testing system must be resolved quickly to save time and money. You need the right expert with the right experience standing by via telephone or on-site. Depending on the problem, the right original spare part must be immediately identified and shipped. Troubleshooting and subsequent fault correction must be quick and efficient. ZwickRoell Services offers free Hotline services and much more.

Our Hotline is specifically set up to quickly and competently answer questions relating to your testing machines or testing software malfunctions.

 

Customer Support and Remote Service

A majority of cases can be resolved by telephone and do not require an on-site service call. Your hotline contact person will coordinate and organize quick and efficient shipment of spare parts and, if necessary, arrange an on-site visit by a service technician.

Remote maintenance and remote services in case of testing system malfunctions are also free of charge for customers with service contracts.

Helpdesk

Our Helpdesk will provide you with advice on questions relating to hardware and software, application technology, or parameterization of your testing software. Our experts have extensive theoretical and practical experience to provide you with optimum support relating to your issues. Telephone support offers you efficient troubleshooting, saving you time. In many cases, our Helpdesk support is a reasonable alternative to an on-site visit. This service is free of charge for our customers with a service agreement (programming services are not included).

Response packages for particularly high demands

Regular and preventative inspections guarantee long service life, functionality, and a high availability of your testing system. However, many customers have heightened availability requirements for their testing machines. This is frequently the case with automated testing systems or testing machines linked to production.

To meet these special requirements we have various response packages that guarantee the availability of a ZwickRoell service technician within a defined time frame. Depending on your requirements you can choose from a 24-, 48-, or 72-hour response package.

Your benefits:

  • These response packages guarantee priority service with shortened response times plus guaranteed technician availability (Mon-Fri),
  • ensuring the fastest possible troubleshooting including spare part specification (if required).
  • This priority service provides faster fault correction and minimizes downtime for your testing machines.

Are you currently faced with a problem or have a technical question regarding your testing system?

 

Then contact us. We will provide fast and professional support.

 

Contact us

Additional Services

ZwickRoell Academy

Training and seminars on materials testing and testing software
ZwickRoell Academy offers a diverse and informative training program for beginners and advanced users as well as customized courses to suit your individual requirements.
to ZwickRoell Academy

Testing laboratory

for materials and components testing
The ZwickRoell testing laboratory, with over 50 testing machines and instruments specializes in materials and components testing of metals, plastics and other materials.
to Testing laboratory
Top