跳转到页面内容

汽车操纵系统测试

操纵系统是驾驶员与车辆的交互界面,该系统必须安全地履行其功能,并对执行器的特定操作给出必要的触觉以及声光反馈。 

名字 类型 尺寸 下载

汽车踏板试验

在车辆行驶中,车上的离合器、刹车和油门踏板都会承受较大载荷,所以必须根据实际工况对其进行设计。为了确保操纵杆的安全可靠,必须准确测量其受到的驱动力以及行程。这些试验还可以采用电子测量系统,例如,该系统可以根据油门踏板的位置生成电子油门踏板特性曲线。

紧急制动杆试验

该试验采用的设备为电动伺服作动缸,该作动缸装载于双柱试验架上。疲劳试验中,紧急制动杆由一个可旋转± 30°的特制试样夹具固定,以便模拟在楔形拉伸试验中的错误使用;试验设备会根据试验标准施加最大1 kN的试验力,试验频率根据标准被控制在3至4 Hz之间。该试验设备设计紧凑并可以灵活改变配置,使得其具有良好的经济性。 

开关试验

关于开关,除了要保证触点接触,操作力、开关行程、开关迟滞以及接触电阻也必须符合标准要求。ZwickRoell的testControl II电子测量控制系统可以将电子和力学信号彼此相对定位,进行安全方便的开关试验数据分析。

汽车操纵系统测试

汽车内饰的操纵系统在汽车寿命内必须满足一系列的标准要求,包括标准规定的操作力、安全的换挡操作、灵敏的触觉反馈、安全的刹车极限以及良好的声学系统。为了满足对于操纵系统各部件提出的不同试验需求,ZwickRoell以标准解决方案为基础提供了一套模块化的灵活试验系统。 

气动弹簧试验

在汽车上,气动弹簧一般作为辅助开启以及固定装置,用在后备箱盖或引擎盖上。在循环试验过程中,需要根据气动弹簧的应用,来测定其拉伸力、压缩力以及阻尼性能。

我们针对您的每一项需求寻找最佳的测试解决方案。

请联系我们的行业专家。

我们期待着就您的需求进行探讨。

 

联系我们

相关产品

Top

Jump to the content of the page

Testing of Operational Controls

Operational controls are the interfaces between the passengers and the vehicle. These must fulfill their functions safely and give the actuator the necessary haptic, optic, or acoustic feedback for the selected action. 

Name Type Size Download
  • Industry brochure: Automotive PDF 45 MB

Testing of Pedals

Pedals in the vehicle for the clutch, brake, and gas are subject to heavy loads during vehicle operation and must be designed accordingly. Measuring the actuation force and travel is important in order to ensure safe functionality of the actuation lever. These tests can also be coupled with electronic measuring system, for example, with one that produces the characteristic curve of an electronic gas pedal in reference to the gas pedal position.

Testing the Emergency Brake Lever

This test can be performed with an electromechanical servo actuator that can be mounted in a two column test frame. For fatigue testing, the emergency brake lever is gripped in a specially designed specimen grip that can be rotated ± 30° if necessary, in order to simulate misuse in a wedge tensile test. In the process, testing frequencies between 3 and 4 Hz and maximum forces up to 1 kN are transferred according to the standard. This cost-effective test arrangement is characterized mainly by its compact design and through the flexible modification options. 

Testing of Switches

Switches do not just have to make contact. Operating force, switching distance, switching hysteresis, and the contact resistance. testControl II positions electrical and mechanical data relative to each other and enables simple and safe data analyses of switches.

Testing of Operational Controls

Operational controls in the vehicle interior must satisfy various requirements over the long life of a vehicle. This includes, among other things, defined operating forces, safe shifting operations, responsive haptic feedback, safe breaking limits, as well as good acoustics. In order to fulfill these requirements placed on operational controls, ZwickRoell offers a modular and flexible testing system from its standard solutions. 

Testing of Gas Pressure Springs

Gas pressure springs are used in vehicles as an auxilliary opening and retaining devices in vehicles, such as the trunk lid or the engine hood. Depending on their area of application, tensile and compression forces, as well as damping functions of gas pressure springs are determined in cyclical test sequences..

We look for and find the optimal testing solution for every one of your requirements.

Get in contact with our industry experts.

We look forward to discussing your needs.

 

Contact us

Related Products

Top