跳转到页面内容

汽车行业测试

整个汽车行业都面临着严酷的全球化竞争,正因如此,计算机辅助设计方法也在日益发展。在研发的每个阶段,为了设计材料数据,这些模拟方法必须与实际测试相匹配。

名字 类型 尺寸 下载
Karosserie in der Automobilbranche

车身

为了满足日益增长的乘员保护、轻量化结构以及功能性要求,现代化的承载式车身的混合结构正在变得越来越复杂。这就是为什么今天除了普通钢材,越来越多的高/超高强度钢、铝、纤维增强塑料在汽车行业得到了应用。高精度测试技术
至 车身
Motor und Antrieb in der Automobilbranche

发动机和动力系统

整个动力系统研发和生产的目标是一致的,即在提高动力系统的效率的同时降低排放。为了满足这些要求,整车以及动力系统的轻量化也是非常重要的。发动机正在变得更小更轻,但是发动机也因为更多的特性,如增压、参数优化、混合动力以及复合材料的使用,变得越来越复杂。
至 发动机和动力系统

底盘

作为车体与路面的直接过渡,底盘决定了整车的动力、安全、舒适度以及燃油消耗等性能。鉴于部件安全关键设计的要求,在新材料以及新制造工艺的研发过程中必须采用可靠性检查。
至 底盘

内饰和安全部件

安全性能已经整合到了功能性的环境:车辆内饰并不只是为了乘员观赏和体验,更是为了在紧急情况下确保乘员的生存。车辆通过车外部骨架的刚性以及内部防护的柔性来保护乘员免受伤害。内饰也为车上主动、被动的安全设备,以及各种辅助设备提供了空间。
至 内饰和安全部件

我们针对您的每一项需求寻找最佳的测试解决方案。

请联系我们的行业专家。

我们期待着就您的需求进行探讨。

 

联系我们

感兴趣的用户项目

目前,尚无资料发布。

Top

Jump to the content of the page

Testing in the Automotive Industry

The automotive market faces tough global competition. For this reason, the use of computer-based development methods continues to grow. These simulation methods must be accompanied by real tests in the various development phases to design the material data.

Name Type Size Download
  • Industry brochure: Automotive PDF 45 MB
Karosserie in der Automobilbranche

Body

To meet the increasing demands on passenger protection, lightweight construction, and functionality, modern self-supporting vehicle bodies are becoming increasingly complex structures in hybrid construction. That is why today, high strength to ultra-high strength steels, aluminum, and increasingly, fiber-reinforced plastics, are used in addition to classic grades of steel. High-accuracy testing technology
to Body
Motor und Antrieb in der Automobilbranche

Engines and Drives

Drive assemblies are the focus of development efforts to provide efficient mobility with reduced emissions. Downsizing plays an important role in achieving these goals. Engines are becoming smaller and lighter, but also more elaborate and complex due to additional engine features such as supercharging, operating parameter optimization, and also hybridization presenting challenges to the composite materials used.
to Engines and Drives

Chassis

As the link to the road, the chassis defines important features such as dynamics, safety, driving comfort, and fuel efficiency. Due to the safety-critical design of the components, reliability inspections, in particular, are incorporated when developing new materials and new manufacturing technologies.
to Chassis

Interior and Safety Components

Safety combined with a functional environment: the vehicle interior is not only for passengers, it fulfills functions that are essential for survival in case of emergency. It protects the passengers through its outer stiffness and the formability of the interior paneling. It provides space for active and passive safety devices, as well as for the many support systems.
to Interior and Safety Components

We look for and find the optimal testing solution for every one of your requirements.

Get in contact with our industry experts.

We look forward to discussing your needs.

 

Contact us

Interesting Customer Projects

Top