跳转到页面内容

塑料试验

得益于100多位产品开发人员的经验和奉献以及与客户的紧密合作,ZwickRoell可用于塑料的试验机产品十分全面。我们为每个应用领域提供以定制化的试验系统为特征的多样化的产品线。

名字 类型 尺寸 下载

使用ZwickRoell试验机测试塑料

我们的主要优势之一在于可以按照标准表征模塑材料的性能,例如:ISO 10350(单点数据)、ISO 11403(多点数据)和ISO 17282(设计数据)。许多数据都是用ZwickRoell试验机测得的,作为CAMPUS团队的会员,您可以在其网页上看到,www.campusplastics.com

另一个重要领域是大范围的产品和部件试验。从成品中取样,对部分产品进行测试,或对整个成品施加机械载荷测试其性能。样品有塑料薄膜和包装、框架和塑料管道、硬质和软质泡沫,以及各种各样的成品座椅。

热塑性和热固性模塑材料

模塑材料的一个重要性能指标是测试结果在实验室内部的再现性。试样制备、试样形状以及试验程序都有详细的规定,对重复性和可溯源性都有严格的要求。在质量控制方面,评估的基本标准是在一段时间内测定的数值的变化。
至 热塑性和热固性模塑材料
Kunststoffprüfung - Prüfung an Zwischenprodukten und fertigen Bauteilen aus Kunststoff

半成品和成品

测试从成品或半成品上获取的试样的目的和模塑材料测试完全不同。这就是为什么在测试半成品和成品时有两个不同的目的:功能性产品的特性、材料性能
至 半成品和成品

片材和塑料薄膜试验

塑料薄膜已经成为我们日常生活必不可少的一部分了。我们用它们来包装食物,把货物从商店运回家,把暖棚和田里的蔬菜罩起来。薄膜包装在医疗工程行业也很常见,经常用于拯救生命。在建筑行业也用了多样化的薄膜。
至 片材和塑料薄膜试验

测试硬质和软质泡沫

弹性泡沫作为绝缘材料用于汽车座椅、家具和床垫的生产,并用于声阻尼。硬质泡沫用于隔热和隔音,用作复合材料的核心材料,还用作基材,例如在道路施工中的应用。
至 测试硬质和软质泡沫

塑料管材

由热塑性聚合物或玻璃纤维增强塑料制造的管材系统主要用来输送水或气。必须具有很高的质量要求。由于其广泛的应用领域和材料,有许多适用于测试塑料管材的国家和国际标准。塑料的材料性能和成品管材的使用性能都要测。ZwickRoell试验机可以用于执行许多此类试验。
至 塑料管材

感兴趣的用户项目

目前,尚无资料发布。

Top

Jump to the content of the page

Reliable test results in plastics testing

Anyone who tests polymer materials or components must be able to rely on the measured results. Plastics exhibit complex mechanical properties that must be determined over a wide range of different loading and environmental conditions, as well as processing history.

ASTM, ISO and many national standards deriving thereof establish the methodology and the framework parameters without which good reproducibility of the properties among testing laboratories as well as suppliers and customers is not possible. In the characterization of molding materials, the ISO 10350 (single-point data), ISO 11403 (multipoint data) and ISO 17282 (design data) standards provide a useful framework that is further detailed by the individual standards in terms of specimen production and testing.

Name Type Size Download

Testing Plastics with ZwickRoell

ZwickRoell operates in close partnership with the plastics industry. Our specialists are actively involved in national and international standards committees, including the occupation of various leading positions. This allows us to be at the source of important information and understand discussions and background information in detail, which is then integrated in the development of standard-compliant and reliable test equipment, ultimately benefiting our customers.

Overview of important standards in plastics testing

Thermoplastics and thermosetting molding materials
A key aspect of the characterization of molding materials is the inter-laboratory reproducibility of test results. Specimen production, specimen shapes, and test sequences are all specified in detail, with rigorous demands on both repeatability and traceability. In quality control, the basic standard of evaluation is the change in measured values over a period of time.
to Thermoplastics and thermosetting molding materials
Intermediate products and finished parts
The objectives of testing specimens taken from finished parts or intermediate products differ significantly from those of molding materials testing. That is why there are two different objectives when testing intermediate products and finished parts: functional product characteristics, material properties
to Intermediate products and finished parts
Thin sheeting and plastic films
Plastic films have become an integral part of daily life. We use them to package food, carry our groceries home from the store, and cover vegetables grown in greenhouses and fields. Film packaging is common in the medical engineering industry and often saves lives. A wide variety of films are also used in construction.
to Thin sheeting and plastic films
Testing hard and soft polymer foams
Flexible foam is used in vehicle seat cushions, furniture, mattresses as insulating material, and for acoustic damping. Hard foam is used for thermal and acoustic insulation, as a core material for composites, and also as a substrate material, for example in road construction.
to Testing hard and soft polymer foams
Plastic Pipes
Pipe systems made of thermoplastic polymers or fiberglass reinforced plastics are mainly used for transporting water or gases. They are subject to stringent quality requirements. Due to the wide range of application areas and materials, there are numerous national and international standards used in the testing of plastic pipes. Both the material properties of the plastic and the performance characteristics of the finished pipe are tested. ZwickRoell testing machines are used to perform many of these tests.
to Plastic Pipes

Interesting customer projects in plastics testing

Top