跳转到页面内容

硬质泡沫材料的压缩试验

ISO 844、EN 826、ASTM D1621
名字 类型 尺寸 下载

试验目的

压缩性能包括压缩强度、最大压缩变形和描述受力时的短期变形的压缩模量。标准因试样尺寸和试验过程不同。

EN 826ISO 844中,压板的行程一般由满足规定的最小精度的试验机的横梁位移测得,ASTM D1621描述了另一个方法可以补偿试验机本身的变形。 

此外,所有标准允许直接对压板进行位移测量。

ISO 844方法B也描述了试样的直接测定压缩变形的方法。方法B提供了变形数据以及受试验力影响较小的压缩模量。如果变形很大,由于产生的压缩范围使得测得的变形量与其他试验方法有较大不同,并且不提供可再现的试验数据。 

我们针对您的每一项需求寻找最佳的测试解决方案。

请联系我们的行业专家。

我们期待着就您的需求进行探讨。

 

联系我们

相关产品

ZwickRoell试验机按标准考虑机器变形,就如ASTM D1621中描述的。这使得它能够高效地以小于5微米的精度测得压板的行程。无需额外的直接测量压板行程的设备。对于ISO 844方法B的测量,ZwickRoell提供机械和光学位移测量系统用于精确记录试验变形。

Top

Jump to the content of the page

Compression Test on Hard Foam

ISO 844, EN 826, ASTM D1621
Name Type Size Download

Purpose of the test

Compressive properties include the compressive strength, maximum compressive deformation, and the compression modulus, which describes the short-term deformation under load. The standards differ in the dimensions of the specimen and in the test execution.

While in EN 826 and ISO 844 the movement of the compression platen is typically measured by the crosshead travel of the testing machine with a defined minimum accuracy, ASTM D1621 describes an additional method that compensates for the self-deformation of the testing machine. 

Alternately, all standards permit direct displacement measurement of the compression platen.

ISO 844, Method B also describes direct compressive deformation measurement of the specimen. Method B provides deformation data and a compression modulus that is less influenced by force application effects. If deformations are significant, the measured deformations differ significantly from those in other methods because of the compression sphere that forms and do not provide reproducible results. 

We look for and find the optimal testing solution for every one of your requirements.

Get in contact with our industry experts.

We look forward to discussing your needs.

 

Contact us

Related Products

ZwickRoell testing machines take machine deformation into consideration as standard, and as described in ASTM D1621. This makes it possible to effectively determine compression platen movement with a accuracy of over 5 micrometers. Additional measurement of compression platen movement by direct displacement measurement is not required. For measurements to ISO 844 Method B, ZwickRoell offers mechanical and optical travel measuring systems for the precise recording of specimen deformation.

Top