跳转到页面内容

机电一体化

名字 类型 尺寸 下载

电子开关试验

为了测定电子开关和元件的开关特性,测试装配的电信号会整合进testControl电子测量控制系统中,根据各自的试验力和变形数据,testXpert测试软件可同时按下电子开关。在迟滞试验(开启和关闭)中,测定并显示机械力或扭矩以及电气开关触发点。为了测量转矩,在试验机上附加安装一套扭力驱动和传感器。

检测电路板的焊接点

一个配备X-Y电动载物台的全自动测试系统用于测定焊接元件的挤压强度。所有试验机测试顺序及X-Y载物台测试点都由testControl电子测量控制系统和testXpert测试软件自动控制。操作者只需“教”软件辨认一次测试点,测试无需现场监控。

ZwickRoell解决方案:zwickiLine Z1.0

  • 电动X-Y载物台
  • 整合在试验机上的切割盘
  • 全自动测试顺序

 

电磁作动缸的功能测试

当使用比例电磁铁或开关电磁铁时要测定力-行程特性曲线。曲线可体现电磁作动缸的功能测试,通常用于最终测试的一部分。作动缸的基本功能特性可从特征曲线中得到。力-行程特性可提供信息,诸如作动缸是否在固定的电流水平的操作范围内施加要求的力。而迟滞现象揭示了机械部件的摩擦信息。 

力-电流特性曲线主要用于比例电磁铁的测试,并提供关于作动缸是否在规定电枢位置的现有范围内施加了规定力的信息。在工作点周围,理想的特性曲线是载荷与电流呈线性关系。

电线绝缘层试验

根据汽车行业规定,测量电线绝缘层材料的压痕抗力必须采用特殊的压缩试验装置。电缆放置在一个固定用的下夹具上并在上面加载一个规定好的刀片形压头。测定刀片形压头与电缆线股间的电接触并整合在testXpert测试软件生成的力-位移曲线中。

我们针对您的每一项需求寻找最佳的测试解决方案。

请联系我们的行业专家。

我们期待着就您的需求进行探讨。

 

联系我们

Top

Jump to the content of the page

Mechatronics / Electronics

Name Type Size Download
  • Industry brochure: Automotive PDF 45 MB

Testing of Electronic Switches

To determine the switching characteristics of electronic switches and elements, the electrical signal of the tested assembly is integrated into the testControl electronics and the testXpert testing software arranges the electrical switching contacts synchronously by the respective force and deformation data. In a hysteresis test (switching on and off), the mechanical force or the torque and the electrical switching point are determined and displayed. For torque measurement, the testing machine is expanded to include a torsion drive and sensor.

Checking the solder point on boards

A fully automatic testing system with a motorized X-Y table is used to determine the extrusion strength of soldered components. All testing machine sequences as well as the X-Y table testing positions are automatically controlled by testControl and testXpert. The operator "teaches" the testing position only once. In-person monitoring is not required for testing.

ZwickRoell solution: zwickiLine Z1.0

  • Motorized X-Y table
  • Integrated cutting disk
  • Fully automatic test-sequence

 

Function tests on electromagnetic actuators

The force-stroke characteristic curve is checked when using proportional or switching magnets. It represents a function test on electromagnetic actuators and is usually the final test. The basic function properties of the actuators can be ascertained from the characteristic curve. The force-stroke characteristic provides information as to whether the actuator is applying the required force inside its operating range at a fixed current level. The hysteresis provides information about friction resulting from the quality of the mechanical parts. 

The force-current characteristic curve is predominantly tested for proportional magnets and provides information as to whether the actuator is applying the required force inside a current range at a defined armature position. The ideal characteristic curve has a linear relationship between force and current around the operating point.

Tests on cable insulation

A special compression test is performed for testing the indention resistance of cable insulation according to automobile specifications. The cable is placed on a fixing and loaded with a defined blade. The electrical contact between the blade and the cable strand is measured and then assigned in the force-travel curve displayed by testXpert.

We look for and find the optimal testing solution for every one of your requirements.

Get in contact with our industry experts.

We look forward to discussing your needs.

 

Contact us

Top