跳转到页面内容

欢迎来到ZwickRoell Indentec

Indentec Hardness Testing Machines Ltd成立于1976年,在2000年成为ZwickRoell集团的一员。作为ZwickRoell集团内部的洛氏试验能力中心,Indentec研发并制造了洛氏硬度计,以及用于更多硬度试验方法的标定测试块。设计、研发和制造坚固可靠的洛氏硬度计需要机械、电子和软件工程方面的专业知识。Indentec对洛氏硬度试验了解深入,能提供高质量的标准产品和高效的定制方案。

洛氏硬度试验 - 超过50年的经验

洛氏硬度计通过精确载荷将压头施加于材料表面并测量压头的穿透深度,以此来测量材料的硬度。在此过程中,需要精确地施加和控制载荷并精确测量压痕深度。Indentec依靠其研发的专业技术生产了一系列洛氏硬度计,这些硬度计不仅品质上乘,而且坚固可靠。产品范围包括定重硬度计和电子闭环力控制硬度计。

定重硬度计

我们的定重硬度计可进行所有洛氏硬度试验。范围包括表面洛氏硬度试验、洛氏硬度试验和组合洛氏硬度试验(表面洛氏硬度试验与洛氏硬度试验)。使用固定重量产生施加的载荷意味着性能对温度、漂移或电噪声的影响(这些可能会影响替代技术)不敏感。

更多信息

电子闭环硬度计

我们的电子闭环硬度计可进行所有洛氏试验。范围涵盖表面洛氏硬度试验、洛氏硬度试验和组合洛氏硬度试验(表面洛氏硬度试验与洛氏硬度试验)。此外,电子力控制硬度计还可专门应用于聚合物和地板。使用电子控制回路技术可制造灵活的洛氏硬度计,具体优点如自定义标定和经过改善的数据处理功能。

更多信息

硬度测试块

Indentec生产用于标定硬度计的各种金属测试块。这些金属测试块都在我们的Brierley Hill工厂生产,并在我们自己的UKAS认证实验室中进行标定。

更多信息

定制化服务 - 我们对客户的承诺

我们的工程师不仅研发并实施了独特的试验系统,还在各种应用领域、测试环境、测试类型和试验系统方面积累了丰富的经验。请与我们分享您在测试中面临的挑战,以便我们在未来能够继续为您提供正确的解决方案。

联系信息

ZwickRoell Indentec

Indentec Hardness Testing Machines Limited
Unit 30 Navigation Drive
Hurst Business Park
Brierley Hill
West Midlands
DY5 1UT
Vereinigtes Königreich
电话:+44 (0)1384 48 40 70
传真:+44 (0)1384 48 10 74
电子邮件:zrb.sales@zwickroell.com

Indentec Hardness Testing Machines Ltd
公司注册号:1252140(英国)
增值税税号:GB287 531138

服务

作为ZwickRoell集团的一员,我们能够在ZwickRoell全球服务网络的范围内提供经过Indentec培训的ZwickRoell员工。

更多信息

Top

Jump to the content of the page

Welcome to ZwickRoell Indentec

Founded in 1976, Indentec Hardness Testing Machines Ltd became part of the ZwickRoell Group in 2000. As the competence centre for Rockwell testing within the ZwickRoell Group Indentec develops and manufactures machines for Rockwell hardness testing as well as calibration test blocks for wider hardness methods. The design, development and manufacture of reliable and robust Rockwell hardness machines requires expertise in mechanical, electronic and software engineering. The deep knowledge of Rockwell hardness testing means Indentec will deliver high quality standard products and an efficient customisation programme.

Rockwell Hardness Testing - over 50 years experience

Rockwell hardness machines measure hardness of materials by applying an indenter to a surface using an accurate load and measuring the depth of penetration of the indenter. This process requires precision in the application and control of the load and  precise measurement of the depth of the indentation. The expertise developed at Indentec has produced a range of Rockwell hardness machines that present these precise qualities whilst remaining robust and reliable. The product range covers fixed weight machines and electronic closed loop force control machines.

Fixed Weight Machines

Our range of fixed weight machines cover the full range of Rockwell Hardness testing. The range includes Superficial Rockwell, Rockwell and combined Rockwell (Superficial and Rockwell). The use of a fixed weight for creating the applied load means performance is not sensitive to temperature, drift or electrical noise influence that could affect or bias alternative technologies.

Further INFORMATION

Electronic Closed Loop Machines

Our range of electronic closed loop machines cover the full range of Rockwell testing. The range  covers Superficial Rockwell, Rockwell and combined Rockwell (Superficial and Rockwell) ranges. In addition the electronic force control machines feature specific applications for polymers and flooring. The use of electronic control loop technology produces a flexible Rockwell machine with specific advantages such as custom calibration and improved data handling.

Further INFORMATION

Hardness Test Blocks

Indentec produces a wide range of metal test blocks for the calibration of hardness test machines. These are produced in our facility in Brierley Hill and calibrated in our own UKAS accredited laboratory.

Further INFORMATION

Customisation - Our Commitment to our customers

Our engineers have not only developed and implemented reliable testing systems, they have also gained a wealth of experience in various application areas, test environments, test types and testing systems. Please continue to share your testing challenges with us so that we can offer you the right solution in the future as well.

cONTAcT

ZwickRoell Indentec

Indentec Hardness Testing Machines Limited
Unit 30 Navigation Drive
Hurst Business Park
Brierley Hill
West Midlands
DY5 1UT
Vereinigtes Königreich
T: +44 (0)1384 48 40 70
F: +44 (0)1384 48 10 74
E: zrb.sales@zwickroell.com

Indentec Hardness Testing Machines Ltd
company registration number: 1252140 (England)
VAT number: GB287 531138

Service

As part of  the ZwickRoell Group we are able to offer Indentec trained ZwickRoell employees in ZwickRoell locations around the world.

More INFORMATION

Top