跳转到页面内容

测试软件testXpert

使用直观且基于工作流程的测试软件开始工作 下载
应用
  • 所有试验机和仪器
特殊特征
  • 灵活 - 从质量保证到研发,通过600多个标准测试程序保证标准符合性

testXpert III - 测试软件

testXpert III是80多年材料测试经验以及与工业和研究用户密切合作的结晶。自1995年推出第一版testXpert以来,全球已成功完成超过40,000次testXpert安装。拥有超过600个保证符合标准的测试程序和许多独特的选项,testXpert可以为每个应用提供适用的解决方案。

轻松起步 - 操作直观

使用智能向导程序配置试验

使用ZwickRoell独一无二的系统配置生成器设置试验系统

可追溯且防篡改的测试结果

可靠的数据导入和导出

使用条件监控查看试验机一览

通过电脑和现代触摸屏可轻松操作testXpert III。由于直观且基于工作流程的操作,操作员总是能轻松找到合适的方法 - 无论他们是经验丰富的测试人员还是新员工。

可靠且符合标准

testXpert拥有600多个标准测试程序,可保证提供100%符合标准的测试。无论您是根据ISO、ASTM、DIN、JIS标准还是根据其他标准来进行测试,每一个标准测试程序都能保证提供符合标准的测试 - 只需点击一下即可!

有关符合标准的测试的更多信息

直观操作

从一开始,您就能够轻松直观地导航testxpert III。 使用testXpert III进行试验的流程与您公司或实验室流程保持一致,并且指导操作员完成从试验准备到执行再到结果分析的整个过程。

这确保能够快速熟悉所有testXpert III系统。testXpert III提供预配置的标准测试程序,能够为每个标准提供正确的测试规范,并保证符合标准。 设备安装简便,可迅速开始试验。

有关直观操作的更多信息

智能向导

借助智能向导,用户可以轻松使用testXpert III配置试验。 系统将自动检查数据的合理性。 每个测试参数都包含一个说明图像。

有关智能向导的更多信息

独一无二的系统配置生成器

使用我们独特的testXpert III系统配置生成器,为用户和试验系统实现可重复的测试条件和最大的安全性。 所有相关的试验系统和安全设置(例如横梁位置、上下试样工装间距和传感器配置)都经过定义并保存在单独的系统配置中。

更换工具时,用户无需调整任何设置。 正确的系统配置会在后台自动加载,这样可以避免操作错误。

有关系统配置生成器的更多信息

可追溯且防篡改的测试结果

那些在制药和医疗行业中的试验,对可追溯性和文档都有特殊要求。testXpert III不但确保测试结果始终不被篡改,而且确保所有变更和测试结果均可追溯。

有关可追溯性的更多信息

可靠的数据导入和导出

testXpert III减少了输入误差,提高了实验室的效率,能通过自动输入和输出与用户IT系统沟通。 所有测试相关数据直接从数据库或外部设备加载。 导出到所有通用格式或数据库也会自动进行。

有关导出和导入的更多信息

试验机一览

清晰呈现的条件监控信息使试验机和所用的附件高度透明。在工业4.0的背景下,对机器数据的要求正在不断提高。条件监控将机器特定的所有数据都保存在试验机PC上的本地数据库中。可以通过机器仪表板或网络浏览器对数据进行调用。

有关条件监控的更多信息

轻松地完成更多工作

testXpert III是一个用于材料测试的测试软件 - 它为每个客户提供了正确的解决方案。

 

想要了解更多信息?请联系我们。

 

联系我们

下载

名字 类型 尺寸 下载
  • testXpert III测试软件 PDF 2 MB
  • 产品信息:testXpert III PDF 234 KB
  • 产品信息:更新并升级到testXpert III PDF 1 MB
  • 符合FDA 21 CFR第11部分要求的可追溯、可靠的测试结果 PDF 1 MB

有趣的客户项目

相关产品和附件

Top

Jump to the content of the page

testXpert III

Intuitive and workflow-based right from the start Download
Applications
  • All testing machines and instruments
Special feature
  • Flexible–from quality assurance to research & development Guaranteed standard compliance via more than 600 standard test programs

testXpert III - testing software

testXpert III is the result of over 80 years of experience in materials testing and close cooperation with users from industry and research. More than 40,000 testXpert installations have been successfully completed worldwide since the introduction of the first version of testXpert in 1995. With over 600 guaranteed standard-compliant test programs and many unique options, testXpert offers the right solution for every application.

Getting started is easy–intuitive operation

Configuring the test with the intelligent wizard

Setting up the testing system with ZwickRoell's unique System Configuration Builder

Traceable and tamper-proof test results

Reliable data import and export

Viewing the testing machine at a glance with Condition Monitoring

testXpert III is easy to operate via a PC as well as via a modern touchscreen. Thanks to the intuitive and workflow-based operation, the operator always finds their way around easily - whether they are experienced testers or new employees.

Intuitive operation

Right from the start, you will be able to easily and intuitively navigate testXpert III. Testing with testXpert III is consistent with work processes in your company or laboratory and guides the operator throughout the entire process, from test preparation to performance to results analysis.

This guarantees rapid familiarization with all testXpert III systems. testXpert III offers preconfigured standard test programs with the right test specification for every standard and with guaranteed standard compliance. Simply load and test.

More on Intuitive Operation

Intelligent Wizard

Intelligent wizards make it easy to configure your tests with testXpert III. The data is automatically checked for plausibility. An explanatory image is included for each test parameter.

More on the Intelligent Wizard

Unique System Configuration Builder

Achieve reproducible test conditions and maximum safety for the user and testing system with our unique testXpert III System Configuration Builder. All relevant testing system and safety settings such as crosshead position, tool separation, and sensor configuration are defined and saved in a single system configuration.

The user does not need to adjust any settings when tools are changed. The correct system configuration is automatically loaded in the background, which eliminates operating errors.

More on System Configuration Builder

Traceable and tamper-proof test results

Tests such as those in the pharmaceutical and medical industry have special requirements on traceability and documentation. testXpert III ensures that the test results are always protected against tampering and that all changes and test results are traceable.

More on Traceability

Reliable data import and export

testXpert III reduces input errors, increases efficiency in the test lab, and communicates with your IT system through automated importing and exporting. All test relevant data is loaded directly from databases or directly from external devices. Exporting to all common formats or databases also takes place automatically.

More on Exporting and Importing

The testing machine at a glance

Clearly presented condition monitoring information provides a high level of transparency about the testing machine and the accessories used. The requirements for machine data are constantly increasing within the context of Industry 4.0. Condition Monitoring saves all machine-specific data in a local database on the machine PC. The data can be accessed through the machine dashboard and via web browser.

More on Condition Monitoring

Simply More

testXpert III is the testing software for materials testing—It features the right solution for every customer.

 

Want to learn more? Please contact us.

 

Contact us

By playing this video, you agree to the use of cookies as well as to the transfer of data to YouTube in the USA. Additional data privacy notices. Find out more

> 40,000 successful testXpert installations
> 20 industries
Over 600 standard test programs

"testXpert III allows you to efficiently run standardized tests, individual test sequences, and complex tests, such as those used in research and development.

 

Robert Strehle
Product Manager, testXpert

Contact us

Downloads

Name Type Size Download
  • testXpert III testing software PDF 2 MB
  • Product information: testXpert III PDF 234 KB
  • Product information: Update and upgrade to testXpert III PDF 5 MB
  • Traceable, reliable test results in accordance with FDA 21 CFR Part 11 PDF 1 MB

Interesting customer projects

Related products and accessories

Top