跳转到页面内容

发动机相关部件试验

相关元件因位置关系将会承受振动以及热载荷,如未经合理设计将会提前失效。为了对部件进行充分的保护,必须在实际工况下进行疲劳强度试验。

名字 类型 尺寸 下载

弹性支撑体试验

弹性支撑体在底盘中实现了一系列的功能,其主要功能包括作为连接件、平衡件以及隔绝振动的阻尼。有多种试验方法可用于测定主动和被动型支撑体的各项性能,下图为单轴弹性支撑体的试验。

排气系统试验

排气系统是一个承受高应力、热载荷、颠簸、振动以及处于腐蚀介质中的复杂部件系统,系统包括了大量的灵敏部件如催化转化器、测量传感器以及电子设备。上述所有部件都需要根据实际工况要求进行设计以及检验。ZwickRoell提供广泛的试验解决方案。下面的例子中,就是采用的ZwickRoell电液伺服疲劳试验机对整个排气系统进行双轴疲劳试验。

催化转化器密封垫试验

该试验的目的为测定在高温下催化转化器密封垫的刚度和摩擦系数。试验中,试验机配备可升温至1050 °C的压板;两层密封垫试样由金属片隔开,被放入压板中;试样装载完成后,压板被加热至指定温度,并施加垂直方向的试验载荷,压板间距由精度等级为±5 μm的激光引伸计测定。如同时采用第二试验轴,则可使金属片在密封垫中水平移动,通过测定移动克服的摩擦力可以进一步计算出特定温度下的摩擦系数。

我们针对您的每一项需求寻找最佳的测试解决方案。

请联系我们的行业专家。

我们期待着就您的需求进行探讨。

 

联系我们

相关产品

Top

Jump to the content of the page

Testing of engine-related components

Due to their location, these elements are subject to thermal loads as well as vibrations and can fail prematurely if not properly designed. Operational fatigue strength testing based on the actual expected loading is necessary for adequate protection.

Name Type Size Download
  • Industry brochure: Automotive PDF 45 MB

Testing of Elastomer Bearings

Elastomer bearings fulfill a range of functions in the chassis. They serve as joints and assist in equalization and vibration isolation and damping. Various test methods can be used to characterize and test active and passive bearings. In the example, a single axis elastomer bearing is characterized.

Testing of the Exhaust System

Exhaust systems are highly stressed, complex components that are subject to thermal loads, jolts, and vibrations, as well as corrosive media. These systems include a large number of sensitive components such as catalytic converters, measurement sensors, and electronics, which must be designed and checked for these requirements. ZwickRoell offers a wide range of testing solutions. In the example, biaxial tests are performed on a complete exhaust system in a servo-hydraulic testing system.

Testing of Catalytic Converter Mats

The aim of this test is to determine the stiffness and friction coefficient of catalytic converter mats under temperature. A testing machine with compression platens that can be heated up to 1050 °C is used. Two layers of the material, separated by a metal sheet, are placed between the compression platens. The compression platens are then heated and the vertical test load is applied. The distance between the compression platens is measured by a laser extensometer with an accuracy of ±5 μm. Using an optional second test axis, the metal sheet can also be moved horizontally between the two layers. The force required for this can be converted into the temperature-specific coefficient of friction.

We look for and find the optimal testing solution for every one of your requirements.

Get in contact with our industry experts.

We look forward to discussing your needs.

 

Contact us

Related Products

Top